Columbia Women's Modern Mountain 2.0 Pants

NOW: $69.99 (30% off!)
Was: $100.00*

You May Also Like:

Columbia Women's Modern Mountain 2.0 Pants - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Black
  • Tradewinds Grey
  • Red Camellia
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Hit the slopes and stay shielded from snow, slush and sleet in the Modern Mountain™ 2.0 Pants. Omni-Shield™ advanced repellency wicks away water so you stay dry and comfortable. Rider-inspired features like the internal leg gaiter, snap gusset and adjustable waist will make the Columbia« Women's Modern Mountain™ 2.0 Pants a favorite of any avid skier!
FEATURES:

  • Omni-Shield™ advanced repellency
  • Adjustable waist
  • Internal leg gaiter
  • Lower leg snap gusset
  • Zip-closed pockets
  • Active fit
  • Fabric: Shell: 100% nylon HC 3000, Lining: 100% polyester tricot, 100% nylon embossed taffeta
  • Insulation: 100% polyester Microtemp XF II 60g
  • Style: SL8391
  • Columbia
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 20259036

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5áby 121 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby wonderful fit my first pair of snow pants. I was so happy they were on sale. I wore them on a weekend up in Truckee, CA. I just wore them with a pair of leggings under.. I was able to play in the snow and enjoy my grandchildren. Very comfortable and warm. February 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5áby Keeps you warm! Fits well but a little tight in the waist. I wore them yesterday snowboarding and I was comfortable. I thought they would bother me because they are high waisted but I didn't even notice! I recommend these pants. I got a large and I wear usually a size 12-14. February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5áby Love it! I love to ski and these work great warm and comfy love them February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby EXCELLANT Loved these pants. Great for the price. I wore them skiing and they kept me very warm and dry. Only thing is that I wish they were a slimmer fit although skiing is not a fashion show :) February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Warm! Bought these so I could play with my dog outside! I love in Minnesota Minneapolis area, so it's cold! Very warm. I did have to size up. I wear a size 4, got a medium February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Toasty warm!! These pants are great for outdoor winter activity! February 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5áby Terrible fit for me The bottoms are super wide, the thigh area is super tight and the waist was just perfect. Of course everyone has a different body type, but overall I think the bottom parts of these pants were way too wide, I have to return them. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby love these pants! Very pleased with my pants. They keep me dry and warm during my daily walks in the snow. Was pleased to find that the waist is adjustable so the fit is perfect. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Perfect Winter Ski & Snow Pants I'm very happy with these pants - I stay warm and dry when on the slopes or sledding hills. February 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5áby very nice warm winter pants for outdoor activities I like the pants, use them for walking in snow or snow shoeing. They were a bit long, so I shortened them. And sorry to say, the inseam in the pants leg was open about 2 inches ( the white insulation was showing). Whoever sewed it did not double check! I fixed this too since snow was coming! The inseam part is the reason I gave only 4 stars! Otherwise, the pants will serve me for a long time, they are cozy warm and I like the gaiter part, which I did not shorten, since they go over the boots. I ordered medium on line, but needed to change to large in store. February 5, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T04:45:59.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_20259036, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>