Top Flite Men's Tech Golf Glove

$9.99
Top Flite Men's Tech Golf Glove - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Now 3 for $20 on Top Flite Tech Gloves or XL7000 Golf Balls!! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Swing the best swing with the Tech Glove from Top Flite. This men's golf glove is constructed with a cabretta leather patch on the palm and thumb for a soft feel and increased durability in the primary stress area of the hand. The breathable, cool mesh leaves the hand cool and comfortable while maintaining superior fit and flexibility. The Top Flite Men's Tech Glove has comfortable grip that enables golfers to take that great shot.
FEATURES:

  • Cabretta leather palm path and thumb for flexibility and durability
  • Cool mesh construction increases breathability
  • Synthetic leather with microfiber construction gives the glove mobility
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: Indonesia
Web ID: 20333456

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for price The groves are light weight and durable. Great value April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product preformed very well Glove fits well and preforms well. I see no difference between Foot Joy or Calloway or any glove for that matter. Priced Well. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft, firm, and luxurious You will love the fit and feel of these gloves. They hold their shape well, breathe well, and are resilient. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Flight Golf Glove fits tight. I have had the glove on my hand and it fits snug. I have not had a chance to use it on the course yet because of the weather. I am satisfied with it though. I think it will do fine. April 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good product The gloves did not last 18 holes. At the end on nine holes, Index finger has holes in it. March 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Top flight xl gloves When I put it on the first time the coating peeled off all over the glove and a small tear occurred on one of the fingers. It was as if it had rotted in some way. I have never seen one do this before. February 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst golf glove I ever bought. Thought I found a great deal but I used the glove yesterday and the leather just peeled from the glove at the fingers. Never in all these years have and with the dozens of gloves I've used have I had a glove literally fall apart before 5 holes were completed. It might be cabretta leather but it was painted on. This glove is going back ASAP, along with the one I didn't use. I chose this glove because the Dick's store I was in had very few Cadet M sizes I had to go with Top Flite but never again. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit was perfect...it was a men's golf glove..but fit me "a woman" better than the woman's gloves in stock The glove is very comfortable. Can't wait to try it out January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd pair was good The initial pair of gloves had a small rough area that appeared to be about to tear open, so the quality wasn't so good. I returned that pair and the 2nd pair was good! January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Flight Golf Glove This is an outstanding golf glove. It is comfortable and long lasting. January 13, 2015
  • 2015-06-03T07:24:18.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_20333456, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>