Nike Crew Baseball Sock 2 Pack

$16.00
Nike Crew Baseball Sock 2 Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Purple
  • Black
  • Red
  • White
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Round the bases in the comfortable, durable Nike® Crew Baseball socks. Made with Dri-FIT fabric, these Nike® baseball socks wick moisture and sweat, keeping you cool and dry every time you take the field. For support and comfort, these Nike® socks include a compression knit while durability is delivered with a reinforced heel and toe in the high-wear zones of the sock.
FEATURES:

  • Dri-FIT fabric wicks moisture and sweat, keeping you cool and dry
  • Arch support provides a secure fit
  • Compression knit adds support and comfort
  • Reinforced heel and toe boost durability in high-wear zones
  • Fabric: 98% nylon, 2% spandex
  • Style: 4810
  • Nike

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Small= Shoe Size: Women's 4-6, Kids' 3Y-5Y
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 6-8, Women's 6-10, Kids' 5Y-7Y
  • Sock Size: Large = Shoe Size: Men's 8-12, Women's 10-13
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-15
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 20482806

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is what we expected!! We purchased these socks for Male High School's Baseball team. The games have not started yet but we are sure that this will be another quality product from Dick's. Thanks March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tight Bought these for my 10yoa boy . They were so tight it took me and him to get them on. Needless Top say he only wore these $18.00 socks once. If your child is slim they will work. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fit The right one for youth baseball, worth a little extra money for good fit March 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Sock Runs Narrow I chose this sock because it had variation in the foot that looked like it would work well to support your foot in cleats. However, this sock is very tight or small in the instep. My daughter who is a size 10 shoe and does not have a high instep did not like them. I am returning them for a different brand. March 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nike Crew Baseball Sock 2 Pack Well made socks - sizing is incredibly wrong . Washed in cold water and will not fit. February 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Run a little tight.. My daughter is petite and these socks, which we purchased the adult size, ran tight around her calves. The upper portion of the socks are a nylon blend so there isn't much "stretch" to them. The positive is the built-in arch support and the thicker toe/heel areas. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy!! Perfect for me, cool, dry, and stylish! Make me look like a pro on the field! May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality, tight though My son is 10 and is a little taller than average. We bought the larger size which was shoe size 6-10, I think, my son being on the smaller size of that sizing chart. (He wears a size 6 cleat). Love the fact that it's a two pack, we always either lose a sock, or get a hole in one, it's good to have a back up pair. Quality is better than I expected. Thick material and appears to be durable. Only drawback, it's really tight and tough for him to get on past his calves. He's not a hefty kid, but not skinny either. I think it would be hard for bigger kids/adults to get these on easily. But even with the difficulty of getting them on, he still likes them because he says they are comfortable and don't fall down during the games. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product They are comfortable and fit great. My son never complains about anything with these socks. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nike Crew Socks Very comfortable socks. My son uses them for baseball games May 6, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T06:26:50.158Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_20482806, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>