Wilson Staff Duo Yellow Golf Balls - Prior Generation

$14.98 $19.99*
Save $5.01 (25%)
Wilson Staff Duo Yellow Golf Balls - Prior Generation - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Product Information:

These golf balls will make you do a performance double take. Longer off the tee and soft around the greens. The Wilson ® Staff Duo Golf Ball is the longest ball that Wilson ® has ever made and it is softer too. The distinctive feel will set this ball apart from all of the distance balls. A great ball to improve your all-around game this season.
FEATURES:

  • Long off the tee with more control due to reduced spin off of your driver
  • Soft around the green, softer feel for improved playability around the greens
  • 40 compression is a crazy, soft ball that is half the compression and COR which makes this ball exceptionally long
  • Layers: 2-piece
  • Ball Type: Distance
  • Cover: Ionomer
  • Yellow color for high visibility in the air or on the green
  • 12 pack
  • Wilson ®
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 20621656

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Low spin off the diver = long Lowest spinning ball off the driver in recent test of all current models. Barely beat out the chrome. Adequate stopping power on average to slow greens. Really like the yellow especially as i have trouble picking up the ball normally. Awesome value July 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by wilson staff duo yellow balls Terrible. I am so sorry I bought these. They were pushing these .Big mistake . Never again . March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feel This ball has the best feel from the driver to the putter. The best ball value for a regular swing speed velocity and a medium to low handicap golfer February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wilson Longs yellow I used this ball yesterday with very good results. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good ball for slow swing speeds this ball gives me ten more yards with my slower swing speed do to old age.i cant wait to try the new ball with an even softer core of 29 versus my wilson which is 40 comp. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great golf ball Wilson. What a game changer being used during"cold weather." Nice launch from the Tee and soft chip to the green. Thank you to the golf associate in Jacksonville, NC. SJW January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to Golf ball Over the years and all the changes in golf this is the ball that I go back to. I will always check contents in boxes from now on , Last purchase a whole sleeve was missing from box. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product continues to be the fit for my game My 2nd purchase from Dicks for these Wilson Staff Duo golf balls, I tried them this summer and at this sale price made a purchase for new balls for the up and coming year. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wilson Stakk Duo Yellow Golf Balls These golf balls performed just like Wilson said they would. I just started playing golf and since I am 61 yrs old I thought I would give them a try. I increased my drives by 25 yards and my approach shots were good. They are a good balls for the price. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the person who doesn't know what ball to play Played well. Kept my slices small and played well on the green. Good for the person who doesn't know what ball to play. Played my best game every with these balls. And I like the yellow. It's easy to spot. August 27, 2014
  • 2015-07-31T06:22:57.601Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_20621656, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>