Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

SOLE E25 Elliptical

$999.99 $1699.99*
Save $700.00 (41%)
SOLE E25 Elliptical - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping on All Cardio Equipment $999 & Up!! Add to cart for discount.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 4 - 5 business days.

Standard Freight Delivery

Product Information:

Take your training to the next level as you hit your fitness goals with the SOLE E25 Elliptical. This SOLE elliptical comes with 10 integrated workouts to fit your workout needs while you're challenged by 20 levels of resistance and 20 increasing incline levels. With a pulse grip heart rate and wireless chest strap, you have your heart rate accurately kept while a built-in fan and water bottle holder ensure convenience with each workout.
FEATURES:

  • 10 integrated workouts fit your specific training needs
  • 20 levels of resistance, 20 increasing incline levels ensure workout variety
  • Electronic console with blue black lit 6.5" LCD display accurately shows fitness essentials
  • Articulating 15" oversized pedals with 2-degree slope inward to mimic natural stride, lessen impact
  • Pulse grip heart rate monitor comes built-in
  • Wireless chest strap precisely tracks heart rate
  • Built-in fan keeps you cool
  • Water bottle holder for hydration
  • Connection for iPod or MP3 player lets you train with your favorite artists and songs
  • Mobility wheels allows elliptical to be easily moved
  • 38mm steel frame
  • Manufacturer's warranty: Lifetime frame, 3 years electronics and parts, 1 year labor
  • Model: E25-2013
  • Sole

For additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty, please contact 1-866-697-6531.

KEY SPECS:

  • Maximum user capacity: 350 lbs
  • Elliptical weight: 189 lbs
  • Resistance levels: 20
  • Display: 6.5" LCD, backlit blue
  • Maximum Stride Length: 22"
  • Drive System: Front
  • Heart Rate Technology: Pulse grips and heart rate control programs, wireless chest straps compatible (included)
  • Incline Adjustability: Power Adjustable
  • Adjustable Stride: Power Adjustable
  • Built-in Fan: Yes
  • Pedal Size: 15"
  • Articulating Pedals: Yes
  • Frame: 71" L x 27" W x 58" H
  • Flywheel: 25 lbs
  • Accessories: iPod / MP3 player and earphone connection, cup holders
  • Power Source: AC Power Cord
  • Voltage: 110
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Web ID: 21339006

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Elliptical Easy to assemble although instructions were printed quite small. Nice piece of equipment. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it So far this is a good quality machine for the price. It seems to have all the features of the pricier gym and fitness club machines. I haven't had it for very long but I haven't had any issues with it. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great elliptical for home use This product is compact and well made, with just the right level of features. We paid extra to have professional assembly, which was worth it. I watched them do it and the process was quite complex. The equipment is smooth and quiet in operation. You do need to be sure there is adequate headroom in the space where you plan to use it. I am tall (6'3") and I have just enough clearance to use it on our enclosed porch, as long as I don't use the maximum incline. The electronic screen is not big but is readable, and fairly intuitive. The built in fan is pretty weak and cannot be set to reach my face. Over all I am very pleased with this purchase. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Elliptical! This elliptical has done great so far. Picked it up on 4/23/14 at our new local DSG here in Corpus, and it has worked out great. Assembly: It took a little time as I expected (~2 or 3 hours), but as with any quality piece of equipment, it went together smoothly. The directions are straightforward and concise, and don't require you to be an expert at wrench turning. Overall, I would say while a few of the pieces are heavy, if you follow the directions and have a little patience it's not that bad. Performance: The first thing I thought when I stepped onto it was how surprised I was at how sturdy it felt. It has that feel of a commercial elliptical that you would use at a gym. Another surprising thing was how quiet it is, even at high speed operation, it puts a noisy treadmill belt to shame in that department. The LED background is sleek and easy to see. The elliptical also has a fan, AUX hook-up to a speaker system, and a space to put your phone or mp3 player. Overall: I bought the elliptical mainly for my better half since she wanted something for cardio endurance, and muscle toning, but I have found myself using it just as much. We live in an average sized apartment, and I have it in the living room alongside a wall facing the TV. It doesn't take up much space at all for being such a solid piece of equipment, and just feels like it fits where its at. Overall, I would highly recommend this elliptical to anyone looking to get the most out of their money for something that will pay dividends in what it does for your health. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I just do not get it!!! I did my research, reading all sorts of reviews, which told me that this machine would be a decent buy. We have had it for about two months and the left foot extension is already falling off the rails that it rides on. This is very frustrating. I guess i can begin my process of reading, researching, calling and sitting on hold, talking to tech that cannot understand what i am saying, etc...all to find out that i cannot adjust the left foot extension thus never solving my problem. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just lubricate it... I've had the E25 for a couple of months now and my wife and I love it. The setup took about an hour. Granted the pictures in the manual are kind of small and it took a few looks to be sure the parts went in the right location but overall not a big deal. It is very smooth and fairly quiet. I really enjoy the ability to change the grade and difficulty on the hand grips. Plenty of choices of exercises. Often I just use the manual mode for a quick work out. At the beginning I heard a clinking sound which annoyed me but I followed the directions in the manual that stated that it was likely coming from the rear rails. I cleaned the rails with rubbing alcohol and used the included lubricant which helped. However, after a couple of days the noise came back. I repeated the cleaning process with the alcohol but instead used a very thin layer of grease. It has been a month now and no noise. Problem solved. Overall a great product. BTW wait until Sports Authority has a 20-25% off coupon which Dick's honors. Saved a good bit of money. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO FAR SO GOOD Very quiet machine... Good quality. Very Sturdy... Enjoying it!! October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great at home elliptical My husband is 6'1" and I am 5'1" and this elliptical has the perfect stride length for both of us. I was concerned about it being a front wheel elliptical due to the info I read about those, but it is great! I have used many other gym quality ellipticals and this one is probably about 90% as good as those without the hefty price. The ONLY problem I have had so far is when I go fast there is a little bit of bounce, but maybe a rubber mat under the elliptical would help since it is in the garage. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I beleive this is a good machine At first I was a little put off by the step and stride motion of this machine, but having another elliptical for years that's to be understood. Now after about 10 work outs it is becoming familiar. I do like the overall performance of the machine. Great job Sole !! March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My personnal opinion of Solo E25 I would like to say it was worth the money but after using it for a month I can't say yes what I have decided that its biggest down fall is the roller skate type wheel material used on the tracks not so much the material but the bearings that they used. The problem is friction which creates heat that softens the material I found after a 1/2 hr of use wheels get very warm I have done all the steps that where suggested and also made sure that the rollers where not over tighten by me I found the sealed bearings to be very tight and did not roll freely like a good roller bearing should. How do I know this I have fixed and repaired everything from a bike to a gas turbine engine and everything in between. Info on me I weighted 318lbs used 1/2 hr to a hr everyday for a month Cons: Roller popped off once it hit and broke screw mount for center cover housing power incline Noise has increased with every use at a medium pace (Check and tight ever bolt and screw# In manual mode the power incline will not stay in the set position you set it to or my weight force motor back down not sure but if that is the case shouldn't be rate at 350lbs I also feel it needs a wider foot print for stability because if you kick up your pace it will rock for side to side as your weight shifts The spacing between the stationary bars and the pivoting bars I like to shift back and forth and the pivoting bars hits my forearm and elbow would like the pivot bar bent outward more I also don't care for the all plastic foot supports would like to see a aluminum type frame supporting the plastic it is a $1000. machine and aluminum is cheap. Pros: Most of the machine construction is pretty heavy duty I find the display to be very nice and clear simple to use and follow Very smooth and no impact on your body (when working right) Flywheel is very heavy and moves very smooth Thought it was very well packaged and better that average tools supplied to assembly if you do not have any Simple to assemble for one person direction are just ok will have to roll around on the floor a lot to assembly The added wireless heart monitor is a plus and works well if you get it position and tighten right I also think if you weight less than 250lbs this machine could service you well The fan is so/so and I personally don't feel you need it your working out to sweet Speakers are ok Bottom line: For a $1000. dollars its just a ok machine with a few corks and makes noise while I use it not so much when the wife does but she a lot smaller than me! Will you have problems if you purchase it, I would say yes, can you fix them not sure still going through mine do I think it junk no it will give you a great workout on a budget and its better than a Walmart brand. But I still think no matter which Solo you buy the biggest problem is there track and wheel setup if I had to do it over again I think I would purchase the type with the flywheel in the back and with a more ridged construction of the pivoting points of the machine. Hope this helps good luck February 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-06T07:24:52.510-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_21339006, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>