SOLE E25 Elliptical

$999.99 $1699.99*
Save $700.00 (41%)
SOLE E25 Elliptical - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping on All Cardio Equipment $999 & Up!! Add to cart for discount.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 4 - 5 business days.

Standard Freight Delivery

Product Information:

Take your training to the next level as you hit your fitness goals with the SOLE E25 Elliptical. This SOLE elliptical comes with 10 integrated workouts to fit your workout needs while you're challenged by 20 levels of resistance and 20 increasing incline levels. With a pulse grip heart rate and wireless chest strap, you have your heart rate accurately kept while a built-in fan and water bottle holder ensure convenience with each workout.
FEATURES:

  • 10 integrated workouts fit your specific training needs
  • 20 levels of resistance, 20 increasing incline levels ensure workout variety
  • Electronic console with blue black lit 6.5" LCD display accurately shows fitness essentials
  • Articulating 15" oversized pedals with 2-degree slope inward to mimic natural stride, lessen impact
  • Pulse grip heart rate monitor comes built-in
  • Wireless chest strap precisely tracks heart rate
  • Built-in fan keeps you cool
  • Water bottle holder for hydration
  • Connection for iPod or MP3 player lets you train with your favorite artists and songs
  • Mobility wheels allows elliptical to be easily moved
  • 38mm steel frame
  • Manufacturer's warranty: Lifetime frame, 3 years electronics and parts, 1 year labor
  • Model: E25-2013
  • Sole

For additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty, please contact 1-866-697-6531.

KEY SPECS:

  • Maximum user capacity: 350 lbs
  • Elliptical weight: 189 lbs
  • Resistance levels: 20
  • Display: 6.5" LCD, backlit blue
  • Maximum Stride Length: 22"
  • Drive System: Front
  • Heart Rate Technology: Pulse grips and heart rate control programs, wireless chest straps compatible (included)
  • Incline Adjustability: Power Adjustable
  • Adjustable Stride: Power Adjustable
  • Built-in Fan: Yes
  • Pedal Size: 15"
  • Articulating Pedals: Yes
  • Frame: 71" L x 27" W x 58" H
  • Flywheel: 25 lbs
  • Accessories: iPod / MP3 player and earphone connection, cup holders
  • Power Source: AC Power Cord
  • Voltage: 110
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 21339006

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Elliptical Easy to assemble although instructions were printed quite small. Nice piece of equipment. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great elliptical for home use This product is compact and well made, with just the right level of features. We paid extra to have professional assembly, which was worth it. I watched them do it and the process was quite complex. The equipment is smooth and quiet in operation. You do need to be sure there is adequate headroom in the space where you plan to use it. I am tall (6'3") and I have just enough clearance to use it on our enclosed porch, as long as I don't use the maximum incline. The electronic screen is not big but is readable, and fairly intuitive. The built in fan is pretty weak and cannot be set to reach my face. Over all I am very pleased with this purchase. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Elliptical! This elliptical has done great so far. Picked it up on 4/23/14 at our new local DSG here in Corpus, and it has worked out great. Assembly: It took a little time as I expected (~2 or 3 hours), but as with any quality piece of equipment, it went together smoothly. The directions are straightforward and concise, and don't require you to be an expert at wrench turning. Overall, I would say while a few of the pieces are heavy, if you follow the directions and have a little patience it's not that bad. Performance: The first thing I thought when I stepped onto it was how surprised I was at how sturdy it felt. It has that feel of a commercial elliptical that you would use at a gym. Another surprising thing was how quiet it is, even at high speed operation, it puts a noisy treadmill belt to shame in that department. The LED background is sleek and easy to see. The elliptical also has a fan, AUX hook-up to a speaker system, and a space to put your phone or mp3 player. Overall: I bought the elliptical mainly for my better half since she wanted something for cardio endurance, and muscle toning, but I have found myself using it just as much. We live in an average sized apartment, and I have it in the living room alongside a wall facing the TV. It doesn't take up much space at all for being such a solid piece of equipment, and just feels like it fits where its at. Overall, I would highly recommend this elliptical to anyone looking to get the most out of their money for something that will pay dividends in what it does for your health. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I just do not get it!!! I did my research, reading all sorts of reviews, which told me that this machine would be a decent buy. We have had it for about two months and the left foot extension is already falling off the rails that it rides on. This is very frustrating. I guess i can begin my process of reading, researching, calling and sitting on hold, talking to tech that cannot understand what i am saying, etc...all to find out that i cannot adjust the left foot extension thus never solving my problem. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it So far this is a good quality machine for the price. It seems to have all the features of the pricier gym and fitness club machines. I haven't had it for very long but I haven't had any issues with it. October 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Jury is still out! I purchased it on 3/6/15 and had it delivered and assembled on the 9th. By the 13th, I was calling the manufacturer because of an excessive noise and unknown resistance issue. The representative informed me that a technician would contact me within three business days. A technician called on the 15th indicating that he'll check it on the 16th, but did not show-up nor responded to my spouse's follow-up calls on his status. I recognize things happen, but to place almost $1k for a piece of equipment and the lack of follow-up to the customer and their designated contractor(s) is slightly disappointing. In good conscience, I cannot provide an overall review on the machine's performance until this matter is resolved. Thanks. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just lubricate it... I've had the E25 for a couple of months now and my wife and I love it. The setup took about an hour. Granted the pictures in the manual are kind of small and it took a few looks to be sure the parts went in the right location but overall not a big deal. It is very smooth and fairly quiet. I really enjoy the ability to change the grade and difficulty on the hand grips. Plenty of choices of exercises. Often I just use the manual mode for a quick work out. At the beginning I heard a clinking sound which annoyed me but I followed the directions in the manual that stated that it was likely coming from the rear rails. I cleaned the rails with rubbing alcohol and used the included lubricant which helped. However, after a couple of days the noise came back. I repeated the cleaning process with the alcohol but instead used a very thin layer of grease. It has been a month now and no noise. Problem solved. Overall a great product. BTW wait until Sports Authority has a 20-25% off coupon which Dick's honors. Saved a good bit of money. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO FAR SO GOOD Very quiet machine... Good quality. Very Sturdy... Enjoying it!! October 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worked great until it didn't The motor that sets the angle has problems that begin shortly after the service warranty expires. Check the blogs. This is a common problem. April 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed After four hours to put it together, we found out that it has a broken part! I am waiting to see what the manufacturing will do about it. March 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T01:10:29.813-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_21339006, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>