SOLE E25 Elliptical

$1699.99
SOLE E25 Elliptical - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping on All Cardio Equipment $999 & Up!! Add to cart for discount.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 4 - 5 business days.

Standard Freight Delivery

Product Information:

Take your training to the next level as you hit your fitness goals with the SOLE E25 Elliptical. This SOLE elliptical comes with 10 integrated workouts to fit your workout needs while you're challenged by 20 levels of resistance and 20 increasing incline levels. With a pulse grip heart rate and wireless chest strap, you have your heart rate accurately kept while a built-in fan and water bottle holder ensure convenience with each workout.
FEATURES:

  • 10 integrated workouts fit your specific training needs
  • 20 levels of resistance, 20 increasing incline levels ensure workout variety
  • Electronic console with blue black lit 6.5" LCD display accurately shows fitness essentials
  • Articulating 15" oversized pedals with 2-degree slope inward to mimic natural stride, lessen impact
  • Pulse grip heart rate monitor comes built-in
  • Wireless chest strap precisely tracks heart rate
  • Built-in fan keeps you cool
  • Water bottle holder for hydration
  • Connection for iPod or MP3 player lets you train with your favorite artists and songs
  • Mobility wheels allows elliptical to be easily moved
  • 38mm steel frame
  • Manufacturer's warranty: Lifetime frame, 3 years electronics and parts, 1 year labor
  • Model: E25-2013
  • Sole

For additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty, please contact 1-866-697-6531.

KEY SPECS:

  • Maximum user capacity: 350 lbs
  • Elliptical weight: 189 lbs
  • Resistance levels: 20
  • Display: 6.5" LCD, backlit blue
  • Maximum Stride Length: 22"
  • Drive System: Front
  • Heart Rate Technology: Pulse grips and heart rate control programs, wireless chest straps compatible (included)
  • Incline Adjustability: Power Adjustable
  • Adjustable Stride: Power Adjustable
  • Built-in Fan: Yes
  • Pedal Size: 15"
  • Articulating Pedals: Yes
  • Frame: 71" L x 27" W x 58" H
  • Flywheel: 25 lbs
  • Accessories: iPod / MP3 player and earphone connection, cup holders
  • Power Source: AC Power Cord
  • Voltage: 110
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 21339006

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great at home elliptical My husband is 6'1" and I am 5'1" and this elliptical has the perfect stride length for both of us. I was concerned about it being a front wheel elliptical due to the info I read about those, but it is great! I have used many other gym quality ellipticals and this one is probably about 90% as good as those without the hefty price. The ONLY problem I have had so far is when I go fast there is a little bit of bounce, but maybe a rubber mat under the elliptical would help since it is in the garage. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I beleive this is a good machine At first I was a little put off by the step and stride motion of this machine, but having another elliptical for years that's to be understood. Now after about 10 work outs it is becoming familiar. I do like the overall performance of the machine. Great job Sole !! March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY THIS!! Couldn't get through 1 workout... Kept slipping off rails. Repairman says defective... Have to get it replaced. This whole process has lasted over a month... Now have to wait another 3 weeks for new one. Ugg. December 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My personnal opinion of Solo E25 I would like to say it was worth the money but after using it for a month I can't say yes what I have decided that its biggest down fall is the roller skate type wheel material used on the tracks not so much the material but the bearings that they used. The problem is friction which creates heat that softens the material I found after a 1/2 hr of use wheels get very warm I have done all the steps that where suggested and also made sure that the rollers where not over tighten by me I found the sealed bearings to be very tight and did not roll freely like a good roller bearing should. How do I know this I have fixed and repaired everything from a bike to a gas turbine engine and everything in between. Info on me I weighted 318lbs used 1/2 hr to a hr everyday for a month Cons: Roller popped off once it hit and broke screw mount for center cover housing power incline Noise has increased with every use at a medium pace (Check and tight ever bolt and screw# In manual mode the power incline will not stay in the set position you set it to or my weight force motor back down not sure but if that is the case shouldn't be rate at 350lbs I also feel it needs a wider foot print for stability because if you kick up your pace it will rock for side to side as your weight shifts The spacing between the stationary bars and the pivoting bars I like to shift back and forth and the pivoting bars hits my forearm and elbow would like the pivot bar bent outward more I also don't care for the all plastic foot supports would like to see a aluminum type frame supporting the plastic it is a $1000. machine and aluminum is cheap. Pros: Most of the machine construction is pretty heavy duty I find the display to be very nice and clear simple to use and follow Very smooth and no impact on your body (when working right) Flywheel is very heavy and moves very smooth Thought it was very well packaged and better that average tools supplied to assembly if you do not have any Simple to assemble for one person direction are just ok will have to roll around on the floor a lot to assembly The added wireless heart monitor is a plus and works well if you get it position and tighten right I also think if you weight less than 250lbs this machine could service you well The fan is so/so and I personally don't feel you need it your working out to sweet Speakers are ok Bottom line: For a $1000. dollars its just a ok machine with a few corks and makes noise while I use it not so much when the wife does but she a lot smaller than me! Will you have problems if you purchase it, I would say yes, can you fix them not sure still going through mine do I think it junk no it will give you a great workout on a budget and its better than a Walmart brand. But I still think no matter which Solo you buy the biggest problem is there track and wheel setup if I had to do it over again I think I would purchase the type with the flywheel in the back and with a more ridged construction of the pivoting points of the machine. Hope this helps good luck February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by elliptical love it, it's going to kick butt, but I need it. This a great piece of equipment. Well made easy to put together. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it. This machine is easy to use and fun. My kids really enjoy hopping on and doing their thing as well. We've been able to move it around to different rooms in the house so the rollers are really nice. Also, it's not obnoxiously loud when being used. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE DEFINITION OF SMOOTH ONE SWEET MACHINE. TWO HOUR ASSEMBLY TIME WITH NO PROBLEMS. LOVE THE RANGE OF AVAILABLE WORKOUTS. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A MACHINE BUY THIS ONE. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So far just okay After one week the pedals started coming off the track. My floor is scratched as a result. Apparently this is common with this machine so we tried wiping off the lube that was already on it and put very little again, as per suggestion we found online. The machine is squeaky but I will say that you do get a great workout. We feel the burn and find the levels challenging. Just wish it worked a bit more smoothly. September 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Falls off track and never stays back on! Buyer beware! This item worked great for about a month or two. Once it falls off the track, it never stays back on. A professional built this and tried to fix it, but was unable to. I would buy another brand if possible....this should not be happening. I feel like we wasted a great deal of money. I have almost injured my knee and leg because of it going off track. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love this. Use it everyday. It's a hassle putting together, but all in all, it's fantastic. February 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T07:07:25.318-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_21339006, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>