Fitbit Zip Wireless Activity Tracker


You May Also Like:

Fitbit Zip Wireless Activity Tracker - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping on Sport Your Support Collection Item!
  • Magenta
  • Lime
  • Charcoal
  • Blue
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Stay on top of all your fitness goals and get on your way to a healthier lifestyle with the Zip™. Tracking steps, distance and calories burned, the Fitbit Zip™ Wireless Activity Tracker keeps you on top of the essential fitness statistics. Syncing automatically to your computer or smartphone, the Zip™ uses easy-to-read graphs and displays to show progress while allowing you to upload your stats to other fitness apps.
Click here to learn more about the Fitbit Zip


  • Tracks steps, distance, calories burned
  • Fitbit's accelerometer accurately stores all your statistics
  • Zip™ conveniently, comfortably wears on your pocket, belt or bra
  • Rechargeable battery lasts up to six months
  • Zip™ is rain, splash and sweat-proof
  • Wirelessly and automatically syncs your stats to your computer and smartphone to keep you updated on your progress
  • Comes with free online tools and free mobile app that lets you set goals and track your fitness progress
  • Free graphs, charts and other tools reveal your fitness numbers in an easy-to-read layout
  • Keeps you pushing forward with daily, weekly and lifetime badges for your fitness accomplishments
  • Compete with friends and family and compare stats via online dashboard
  • Works with several popular apps that can help you track your runs, count calories and track your activity
  • Included: Zip™ Wireless Tracker, clip for belt, pocket or bra, battery and battery tool, wireless sync dongle, free iPhone and Android app and online tools
  • Manufacturer's 45 Day Satisfaction Guaranteed Return Policy and 365 Day Limited Warranty
  • Style: FB301
  • Fitbit
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 21560726

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it - it keeps me on track. I haven't fully used all the options on my new Fitbit because I am having home computer problems, but I have kept track of my steps and food. It is keeping me on track and I have lost weight each week. It is fun to connect with my cousin who had one first. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitbit Zip is Working I bought this for my inactive wife who is now walking and keeping track of her walking. Thanks.... I am happy it is an inspiration for her to get moving. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS WORKS GREAT. Easy to get going. No hassle to get the info into the computer with the automatic downloads and I love being able to go the the website and see my progress. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works good I bought 2 of these for my husband and I. It turned into a competition on who can walk their goal for the day! So that's a good thing. The 1 thing I DO NOT LIKE is when i exercise at home, it works correctly, but when i go to my kickboxing class, it doesn't show I was active for the the whole hour. It will show 8 mins active because i'm using arms and not legs or bouncing around. So i get ripped off of that because i work my butt off the whole hour. Other then that, i like it! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, My husband and I have kept up track with how many steps we take in a day. This product is "better than Ice", now I know how many steps I really do walk a day and how many calories I have burned off. Wish I had had one a year ago!!! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I like this product much more than the bracelet style. The bracelet broke within a few weeks. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great motivator I love this device. Syncs easily with Mapmyfitness App. It made me more aware of my activity level. Great tool for busy people. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little device. I love it. I love how it tracks my steps, mileage, and calories. Also you can link it with other apps such as runkeeper and myfitnesspal. Also you can compete with your friends who have a fitbit, with the amount of steps you take. March 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not accurate I thought this thing would count 10,000 steps for me but Its not accurate enough to do it to my satisfaction. I take the same walk everyday at the same speed with the same wife. This little fitbit is always attached to my pants pocket in the same location. I get readings all over the place. When I contacted support they told me, in so many words, that I was wrong and their device was right. If you want a good device for measuring activity look elsewhere. The support team has an "Attitude" as well. I put on my account that I didn't want to share any of my information with anyone. The support staff was able to tell me how far I walked the day before. I don't like that AT ALL. They only have my email address and as far as I know thats it. How did they know how many steps I took? The guarantee on this thing is only 45 days so Im out of luck on getting a replacement. They wouldn't hear of it. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use, and setup. I am not sure this pedometer is 100% accurate, but how can you really get an accurate count when you use a pedometer. Needs to be worn close to the body so that it doesn't get bumped, or jiggle around. I don't like that when I wake up in the morning the calories burned are already there, but I guess you can't help that. I do recommend this to friends whenever someone asks. I try to get the 10,000 steps everyday, but sometimes it just isn't possible. I do like that the app sends you messages of encouragement, it is nice to read after being so tired from a workout. March 5, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T01:17:15.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_21560726, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>