FootJoy Women's GreenJoys Golf Sandal

$74.99
FootJoy Women's GreenJoys Golf Sandal - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping on Golf Equipment, Apparel and Footwear!! No Minimum Purchase!

Usually ships in 1 - 3 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $8.29)

Product Information:

Sport a casual look next time you step to the tee box with the FootJoy® Women's GreenJoys® sandal. Easy-care synthetic uppers provide water-resistance, while the adjustable closure creates a secure, customizable fit that will have you relaxed as you walk the course. DuraMax™ rubber outsoles deliver turf-gripping performance and durability. Pulsar™ Cleats by Softspikes™ offer unbeatable traction with each stroke.
FEATURES:

  • Synthetic uppers offer soft, easy care water-resistance with the look and feel of leather
  • Newport last, full-oblique toe character, forefoot and instep with standard heel
  • DuraMax™ rubber outsole provides turf-gripping performance and durability
  • Pulsar™ Cleats by Softspikes® offer superior traction throughout the entire golf swing
  • FootJoy
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 21881636

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by FootJoy Women's GreenJoys Golf Sandal Great product. Fit perfectly the first time I put them on February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable- affordable I found this product to be comfortable , as well as affordable December 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not wide enough From the picture, these sandals appear to look like a Teva-style sandal, where the straps open. If you see the top of these shoes, there is a piece down the middle that limits the extent to which they can adjust. My feet tend to be on the wider side of normal and i couldn't get these on. Was disappointed and had to return them. October 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfortable but ugly! These sandals are very comfortable, but the ugliest I have ever seen! They really need to try to make these more feminine looking. I'm returning them because they are so ugly! July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sandals This is the 3rd pair of these same sandals I have owned. Love the way they fit. Have more stability than regular shoes. Very comfortable. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good looking shoe I have not worn the sandal yet but I look forward to wearing it real soon. It seemed to be comfortable when I tried them on. I will be able to expand on my review after I have worn the sandal. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rash Guard Top notch. Perfect fit and excellent quality. I would recommend this for any parent who wants to protect their child from the sun. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is the second pair of Foot Joy sandals I have purchased. My first pair lasted me quite a long time. I was pleased with their performance and made the decision to purchase another pair. They are well made and comfortable. May 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fit well, but stinky Hi. I have had a pair of golf joy sandals for a few years now. They are very comfortable, but as one lady said, due to the rubber sole, they become very stinky after one round on a hot day. The good news is however, you can throw them in the wash and leave them to dry on their own, and away you go again. If you're going into the clubhouse right after a 'war,' round however, you might want to have a few wet naps in your bag to wipe your feet or you'll stink up the clubhouse! I've never had smelly feet until wearing theses shoes.mmif foot joy could just deal with the sole proble, I'd buy another pair in a heartbeat! April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these sandals They are very comfortable and getting them online was perfect as I could not find them in the stores. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T07:15:21.911-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_21881636, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>