Nike Men's Club Fleece Pants

$45.00

You May Also Like:

Nike Men's Club Fleece Pants - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Dk Grey Heather
  • Black
  • Charcoal Heather/white
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
  • XXXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Kick back post-game in the Nike« Club Pants. A soft brushed fleece interior keeps you insulated and warm before practice or during trips to your opponent's playing field. An inseam gusset provides a full range of motion so you can shoot around or take a few practice swings in style. Side pockets offer easy storage for everyday casual wear and comfort. Show off your athletic style while you beat the cold in the Nike« Club Fleece Pants.
FEATURES:

  • Fleece pants
  • Soft, brushed fleece interior provides warmth and comfort
  • Inseam gusset gives a wide range of motion
  • Stretch waistband for a secure fit
  • Side slit pockets offer easy storage
  • Swoosh™ design mark on the left leg
  • Machine wash
  • Fabric: 80% cotton/20% polyester
  • Style: 611458
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 22338296

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5áby 178 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Christmas Gift !!!! Great gift for high school age male. He like them very much!!! January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5áby warm Sized a little big, but lined and warm.Like the cotton and fleece comfort. Bought as a gift. January 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5áby Runs large These pants were quite large. Was looking for a trimmer fit. Length was good for a tall guy like me 6'4 which is hard to find. Just fit a little too baggy. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Long Enough I am 6'7" and find it nearly impossible to find sweat pants that have the length I need from Nike or others. I have washed them several times and not noticed any shrinking. I have 36" inseam and very satisfied with these so far. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Great The Product fits well and is very comfortable January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great product I bought these as a gift for my step daughter and they were just what she wanted! It was also hard to give this product so i was happy to find it here and to be able to order it on line was a big benefit as well! January 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5áby Too long it's a force So I am 5 '9 I always buy a size small and it fits me fine , but when I bought these they were 3 feet too long. I can't even get my feet out . December 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5áby great sweats but they leave fuzz balls every where I bought these for my husband and he really likes them, great fit, comfy and warm but I have washed them a couple times and they continue to leave fuzz balls all over the house which is frustrating when trying to clean the house. November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby They are great I have three pairs of these sweatpants. Two of the pairs are about three years old and they have held up great. One pair did rip on the knee but I fell and me knee hit a very sharp rock. Overall these pants are great and comfortable but too long. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Amazing!! I am a 5'9 female and it's hard to buy pants in my length..these are nice and long and super soft and even after washing and drying..my favorite sweats ever!! November 19, 2015
  • 2016-04-30 T04:03:06.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_22338296, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>