DICK'S Sporting Goods Rubber Lacrosse Ball


You May Also Like:

DICK'S Sporting Goods Rubber Lacrosse Ball - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping on Sport Your Support Collection Item!
  • Orange
  • Green
  • Marble
  • Pink
  • Yellow
  • Purple
  • White
  • Carolina Blue
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Practice and train for the upcoming season with the DICK'S Sporting Goods® Lacrosse Ball. Offered in a wide array of colors, the single DICK'S Sporting Goods® LAX Ball is made from durable rubber for long-lasting performance. It is approved for play in NCAA® and NFHS® lacrosse and meets NOCSAE® standards. Includes 1 ball per purchase.

  • Rubber lacrosse ball
  • Orange, White, Yellow and Green meet NOCSAE® standards
  • Approved for play in NCAA® and NFHS®
  • Great for practice, games or training
  • Includes 1 lacrosse ball per purchase
  • Model: LAX00034
  • DICK'S Sporting Goods
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Web ID: 22340696

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dicks sporting goods lax ball It is just as good as any brand name ball but is a little pricey July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price Great product for the price need this for therapy! July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works awesome I lost my last ball and had to get a new one. They work so great. One time I had a different brand and the ball split in half. No problems with this one. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rubber Lacrosse Ball is Second to None Our dog, Lucy absolutely loves to play "fetch" with these balls! She gives them "5 Paws up"! July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Lacrosse Ball Great price, great Lacrosse Ball. Where else but Dick's would you go to buy sporting goods! July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't believe this My trainer at the gym told me to buy a Lacrosse ball to massage my neck with to loosen up tight muscles. It works great.. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap and great I use this to roll out legs and feet after workouts and runs. Better than expensive products "designed" for rolling out muscles. I highly recommend this lacrosse ball to anyone that works out. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foot pain exerciser I bought this to help relieve my plantar fasciitis. The LaCross ball has just a little bit of give to it that it isn't too painful when rolling it underneath the arch of my foot. I was told once I'm more comfortable with this to graduate up to a golf ball for this exercise. Although this is not the intended use for this item it was helpful in treating my painful foot. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lacrosse Ball Much Bounce, So Volecity, Such Air, Wow........... June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This ball hits ALL the right spots!!! My trainer suggested I purchase one of these to help target sore muscles, since my job requires me to sit all day. This helped loosen up muscles in my back and rear! June 16, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T01:14:31.581-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_22340696, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>