Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Dick's Sporting Goods Rubber Lacrosse Ball

$2.99
Dick's Sporting Goods Rubber Lacrosse Ball - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Yellow
  • Green
  • Marble
  • Orange
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • White
  • Carolina Blue
  • One Size
Check Store Availability
Guaranteed to Get There

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

Practice and train for the upcoming season with the Dick's Sporting Goods® Lacrosse Ball. Offered in a wide array of colors, the single Dick's Sporting Goods® LAX Ball is made from durable rubber for long-lasting performance. It is approved for play in NCAA® and NFHS® lacrosse and meets NOCSAE® standards. Includes 1 ball per purchase.
FEATURES:

  • Rubber lacrosse ball
  • Orange, White, Yellow and Green meet NOCSAE® standards
  • Approved for play in NCAA® and NFHS®
  • Great for practice, games or training
  • Includes 1 lacrosse ball per purchase
  • Model: LAX00034
  • Dick's Sporting Goods
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Web ID: 22340696

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is perfect for what I need it for. I was so happy to find it at Dick's and the price wasn't bad. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great bounce This product works great and does not fall apart.. March 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's a ball It is a ball very to review it is round it is hard but how do you review a ball. March 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smelly Balls These rubber lacrosse balls smell horrible. Its an overwhelming chemical smell. We bought several and must wrap them in plastic when not in use or else the stench takes over the room they're in. The smell gets on your hands and you have to wash your hands a couple times to get the chemical rubber fragrence out. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Lax ball Great lax ball and available in a wide variety of colors March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price My daughter is new to lacrosse and needed some equipment. I didn't want to spend an arm and a leg at first and this lacrosse ball was great for a great price March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great b The ball works great and is really good for multi-purposes. But the only thing is the smell, I recommend keeping the ball outside for a day or two before using. March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Normal lax Just a normal lax ball besides the fact that these smell pretty bad... Not a rubbery smell but more like a toxic smell... February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I got this ball for massage. This is great - cheaper compared to some prices on Amazon and fast (& free) delivery from Dicks. The ball does have a chemical smell when it arrives, but it goes away if you keep it out for say a night or 2. Overall, I am happy with my purchase. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for rolling out tight muscles I purchased this ball for the purpose of massaging sore muscles in my back. I use it also on my chest, on the bottoms of my feet when they get sore. It really is a universal piece of equipment. Great purchase. February 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T07:19:14.766-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_22340696, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>