DICK'S Sporting Goods Rubber Lacrosse Ball

$2.99

You May Also Like:

DICK'S Sporting Goods Rubber Lacrosse Ball - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Orange
  • Yellow
  • Green
  • Marble
  • Carolina Blue
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • White
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Practice and train for the upcoming season with the DICK'S Sporting Goods® Lacrosse Ball. Offered in a wide array of colors, the single DICK'S Sporting Goods® LAX Ball is made from durable rubber for long-lasting performance. It is approved for play in NCAA® and NFHS® lacrosse and meets NOCSAE® standards. Includes 1 ball per purchase.
FEATURES:

  • Rubber lacrosse ball
  • Orange, White, Yellow and Green meet SEI® and NOCSAE® standards
  • Approved for play in NCAA® and NFHS®
  • Great for practice, games or training
  • Includes 1 lacrosse ball per purchase
  • Model: LAX00034
  • DICK'S Sporting Goods
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Web ID: 22340696

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5áby 253 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great rubber Lacrosse ball! I bought 4 and will certainly buy more of when needed! Great quality and hold up very well! January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Lacrosse Good solid lacrosse ball. Holds up good and shoots straight. January 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5áby its a good ball this is basically a standard lacrosse ball, but it smalls like death January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Bought this for massage We bought a lacrosse ball for massage and muscle release purposes. It is the right combination of hard and soft to work well for this. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby It met my expectations. No complaints. Works well. I will buy more. I also use it as a massage ball. Works better than a tennis ball. Kids use it as a bouncy ball (whatever, they are occupied) cat also uses it to knock around. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby lax ball For my 15 year old son. He liked the color selection offered at Dicks. November 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Works well! New to the game. This ball worked well for that! Recommend for practice. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby High Performance It does exactly what a ball is supposed to do. Have fun playing! November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Freaking love this thing I don't play lacrosse but this is the bossest bouncy ball I've ever had. Plus it is amazing for my dog! He can't own this thing in a day like he does the tennis balls. October 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Not Just for Lacrosse Great for rolling down your back against a wall to get the knots out! Soft outside with firm inside to really press. Color doesn't seem to matter. Material rolls smooth enough to not catch on fabric. Perfect size to really target the tension spot. October 28, 2015
  • 2016-05-26 T01:02:06.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_22340696, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 next>>