DICK'S Sporting Goods Rubber Lacrosse Ball

$2.99

You May Also Like:

DICK'S Sporting Goods Rubber Lacrosse Ball - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Orange
  • Yellow
  • Green
  • Marble
  • Carolina Blue
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • White
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Practice and train for the upcoming season with the DICK'S Sporting Goods® Lacrosse Ball. Offered in a wide array of colors, the single DICK'S Sporting Goods® LAX Ball is made from durable rubber for long-lasting performance. It is approved for play in NCAA® and NFHS® lacrosse and meets NOCSAE® standards. Includes 1 ball per purchase.
FEATURES:

  • Rubber lacrosse ball
  • Orange, White, Yellow and Green meet NOCSAE® standards
  • Approved for play in NCAA® and NFHS®
  • Great for practice, games or training
  • Includes 1 lacrosse ball per purchase
  • Model: LAX00034
  • DICK'S Sporting Goods
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Web ID: 22340696

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5áby 247 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5áby Works well! New to the game. This ball worked well for that! Recommend for practice. November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby High Performance It does exactly what a ball is supposed to do. Have fun playing! November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Freaking love this thing I don't play lacrosse but this is the bossest bouncy ball I've ever had. Plus it is amazing for my dog! He can't own this thing in a day like he does the tennis balls. October 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Not Just for Lacrosse Great for rolling down your back against a wall to get the knots out! Soft outside with firm inside to really press. Color doesn't seem to matter. Material rolls smooth enough to not catch on fabric. Perfect size to really target the tension spot. October 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby It's purple It's a purple lacrosse ball! I use it for myofascial release of muscles close to my kneecap. October 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Love the colors I can't find colored lacrosse balls anywhere else! They are really nice and last to October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby The Ball We bought a lacrosse ball. It may have been the single best purchase we have ever made. When we first set out on our journey we knew not what to expect. We were little more than weary travelers who knew not what the day had for them. Some people seek out their destiny. We let ours unfold before us as we sit idly by, sipping bourbon on the patio of intriguing restaurants. This day would be different. Instead of watching our lives pass before our eyes in a drunken stupor, we opted to take action. We went to Dick's. After walking the isles and noting how much we love to drink and watch people blessed with athletic ability, we realized that this store has little or nothing to offer people such as ourselves. Despite the cooler selection, there just wasn't much that caught our eye. Then we saw it. Like an Orb from a long lost magical realm. The ball! How could we not have it. Perfectly round and pointless, the ball held innumerable possibilities. It could be thrown, rolled, or simply admired. We had to have it. From the moment we first held it. Through the checkout line and everyday since. The ball has done nothing, but enhance our simple, drunken lives. While a bit hard for throwing at each other it is the perfect size to roll against the bottom of your foot in an attempt to trigger myofascial release. Thanks to Google and Dick's, our lives are now complete and largely pain free. It is with great pleasure that I recommend this product to anyone who might even think they'd like a ball. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby I love the ball coming back for more I enjoy my ball. I love all the colors and the details of the ball. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Rubber lacrosse ball Great ball for the price, works great great value we use it all the time October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great for sore body parts I bought this ball as an exercise ball to roll on for knots in my back and shoulder and roll my feet over it. It's harder then a tennis ball so it gets into the places that i need it to but yet was soft enough vs using a golf ball to roll over for the tender places. I do not play Lacrosse so I can't comment on how it is to play with but I LOVED the color variety October 13, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T02:22:03.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_22340696, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 25 next>>