DICK'S Sporting Goods Rubber Lacrosse Ball

$2.99

You May Also Like:

DICK'S Sporting Goods Rubber Lacrosse Ball - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Orange
  • Yellow
  • Green
  • Marble
  • Carolina Blue
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • White
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Practice and train for the upcoming season with the DICK'S Sporting Goods® Lacrosse Ball. Offered in a wide array of colors, the single DICK'S Sporting Goods® LAX Ball is made from durable rubber for long-lasting performance. It is approved for play in NCAA® and NFHS® lacrosse and meets NOCSAE® standards. Includes 1 ball per purchase.
FEATURES:

  • Rubber lacrosse ball
  • Orange, White, Yellow and Green meet SEI® and NOCSAE® standards
  • Approved for play in NCAA® and NFHS®
  • Great for practice, games or training
  • Includes 1 lacrosse ball per purchase
  • Model: LAX00034
  • DICK'S Sporting Goods
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Web ID: 22340696

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5áby 257 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby This ball hits ALL the right spots!!! My trainer suggested I purchase one of these to help target sore muscles, since my job requires me to sit all day. This helped loosen up muscles in my back and rear! June 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5áby Good for practice The ball has a really bad odor. But is good for practice. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Gift Purchased this and other LAX items as a gift. Gift was well received. Thank you June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby This ball is pretty good and doesn't wear down easy I think the ball I got is a good ball to start off with first if your looking to start lacrosse June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby LAX <3 this ball is great and perfect for playing lax, for beginners all the way to if you are an expert, its an overall great ball!!! I highly recommend this ball June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great ball at a great price!! Thanks dicks for stocking a great product at a great price!! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Good Ball This ball is not a generic store brand lacrosse ball it s as good as STX, Brine and Power Bolt balls it throws the same bounces the same i realized the dicks brand balls don't get greased as quick as the other brands. the only thing thats bad is the smell but all lacrosse balls have the same smell and its not that strong I'm rubbers going to smell like rubber and who sniffs lacrosse balls June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby FOR MASSAGE BALL picked a purple ball. opened the wrapper and smelled the ball. NO SMELL! this is used for my back and legs post work out. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Should also be sold at a pet store! I myself do not play lacrosse, but this is the best ball I have ever gotten my dog!! Takes her more than a day to rip it apart! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Lacrosse ball Serves my purpose. Use it to train a t-baller to catch fly balls by bouncing it against a wall. May 26, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T01:16:32.001-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_22340696, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 26 next>>