DICK'S Sporting Goods Rubber Lacrosse Ball

$2.99

You May Also Like:

DICK'S Sporting Goods Rubber Lacrosse Ball - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping On Select Lacrosse Equipment! Online Only.
  • Pink
  • Yellow
  • Green
  • Marble
  • Carolina Blue
  • Orange
  • Purple
  • White
  • One Size

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

Practice and train for the upcoming season with the DICK'S Sporting Goods® Lacrosse Ball. Offered in a wide array of colors, the single DICK'S Sporting Goods® LAX Ball is made from durable rubber for long-lasting performance. It is approved for play in NCAA® and NFHS® lacrosse and meets NOCSAE® standards. Includes 1 ball per purchase.
FEATURES:

  • Rubber lacrosse ball
  • Orange, White, Yellow and Green meet SEI® and NOCSAE® standards
  • Approved for play in NCAA® and NFHS®
  • Great for practice, games or training
  • Includes 1 lacrosse ball per purchase
  • Model: LAX00034
  • DICK'S Sporting Goods
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Web ID: 22340696

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by lacrosse balls They are really good and durable balls, I have practiced with them quite a bit since we bought them. I think they are outstanding!!! September 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colorful and bouncy like a ball should be! I bought these from a bin in the store. I didn't look closely enough to see that only 2 of the 3 were properly marked for game use. The blue ball did not have the NOCSAE stamp, September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New use Although we do not play lacross, this ball is perfect for playing catch wuth our yellow lab. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple gift that you need We needed an small gift to finish off our son's birthday presents. The simple answer was the lacrosse balls that were inexpensive but needed. He was happily surprised by the gift. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Mobility I bought several lacrosse balls for the purpose of mobilizing trigger points necessary for increased mobility while doing crossfit. The lacrosse balls work great compared to other items I have used in the past. Foam rollers aren't targeted enough to really break down muscle adhesions, and the items I had at the house, softballs and baseballs, are too big and the laces make it difficult to explore any particular muscle group. I have tried other, more expensive, mobility product while training at a crossfit gym, "a box", and was never able to get the effect that I got from a $2.99 lacrosse ball. I would recommend these to anyone who is looking to increase mobility, whether its for crossfit or just in general. They are much cheaper than other specialized mobility products and work just as effectively. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for price Very pleased with the product. Good value for the price. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's round It's a good bright color and performs as expected. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Priced Fairly The girls like playing with it . I like going into the bushes to retrieve it . July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Mobility! I have several of these that I use to work on my mobility. It's a must for strength training! July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ball for myofascial release I do not use this for lacrosse, I use it for myofasial release. Works great. July 21, 2015
  • 2017-01-22 T05:59:48.839-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_22340696, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 28 next>>