Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Dick's Sporting Goods Rubber Lacrosse Ball

$2.99
Dick's Sporting Goods Rubber Lacrosse Ball - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Yellow
  • Green
  • Marble
  • Orange
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • White
  • Carolina Blue
  • One Size
Check Store Availability
Guaranteed to Get There

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

Practice and train for the upcoming season with the Dick's Sporting Goods® Lacrosse Ball. Offered in a wide array of colors, the single Dick's Sporting Goods® LAX Ball is made from durable rubber for long-lasting performance. It is approved for play in NCAA® and NFHS® lacrosse and meets NOCSAE® standards. Includes 1 ball per purchase.
FEATURES:

  • Rubber lacrosse ball
  • Orange, White, Yellow and Green meet NOCSAE® standards
  • Approved for play in NCAA® and NFHS®
  • Great for practice, games or training
  • Includes 1 lacrosse ball per purchase
  • Model: LAX00034
  • Dick's Sporting Goods
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Web ID: 22340696

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Therapy I use it to address knots on my back. Great for therapy. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Rhomboid Muscle Massage This was bought with the sole purpose to be a rhomboid muscle massager because racket balls were too soft. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful shopping experience I enjoy shopping @ the Batavia, ny Dicks store. I'm in July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product for lacrosse Execellent product well made for lacrosse sport. I recommend this item to anybody. It's quality is amazing July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good ball use great for my sore butt get rid of my sciatica pain!! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very durable Would get more of these if needed. We purchased two of these. They have been well used for a month. Wall ball off the bricks and are holding up well. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Tool in my Training I did not purchase this item with the aim of playing lacrosse. I had been hearing from a fitness related youtube channel that a lacrosse ball is good for self-myofascial release, similar to a foam roller. This youtuber also said that he uses a lacrosse ball INSTEAD of a foam roller, because the lacrosse ball is denser than a foam roller and that single factor allows the lacrosse ball to reach tight muscles and other tissues deeper in the body, where a foam roller only reaches the superficial muscles and tissues on the surface of the body. I have found that this is very true, and I use a lacrosse ball often when I need to loosen up some tight muscles. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to keep their body loose, mobile, and free from muscular imbalances. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Juggling I like juggling with lacrosse balls, and the different colors make is festive. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very Powerful use!! I don't play Lacrosse, but i do workout 6 days a week. Anyways the reason of purchase is for use on PIN POINTING each certain muscle to massage at a controlled rate. I mainly use it for my back muscles. Excellent ball of choice for me and the trainers at the gym i train at!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great ball for mobility but... Great ball to work in deep muscle mobility or give you deep tissue massage but this ball has such a strong odor. It's a smell I cannot describe other than sickening. It actually makes me feel like barfing. After a couple says soaking in bleach the smell sort of faded. However there does indeed remain a smell. July 22, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T07:06:47.322-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_22340696, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>