Moving Comfort Women's Maia Sports Bra


You May Also Like:

Moving Comfort Women's Maia Sports Bra - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping on Sport Your Support Collection Item!
  • Powerpink
  • Currant Lace
  • Navy Blue
  • Black
  • White
  • Mocha
Size Chart
  • 34D
  • 34DD
  • 36C
  • 36D
  • 36DD
  • 38D
  • 38DD
  • 40D
  • 40E
  • 42D
  • 38E
  • 32C
  • 34C
  • 38C
  • 40C
  • 42C
  • 44C
  • 30B
  • 30C
  • 32B
  • 34B
  • 36B
  • 38B
  • 40B
  • 32D
  • 32DD
  • 32E
  • 36E
  • 40DD
  • 42DD
  • 44D
  • 44DD
  • 30D
  • 30DD
  • 30AB
  • 34E
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Train with superior support in the Moving Comfort® Maia Sports Bra. A compression and full coverage design offers high support for your long runs or pick-up games at the park, while adjustable straps and a back closure give you a customizable fit. The underwire design shapes, contour cups smooth and seam-free construction promotes a no-show look under your favorite tee. You'll look your best in the Moving Comfort® Maia Sports Bra.

  • Full coverage sports bra
  • Underwire style for shape
  • High support for high impact level activities
  • Encapsulation and compression for maximum support
  • Contour cups offer a smooth, comfortable fit
  • Adjustable back closure and straps provide a custom fit
  • Seam-free for a no-show look under a t-shirt
  • Moving Comfort® logo on the left strap
  • Fabrics: 88% polyester/12% Lycra®
  • Style: 350054
  • Moving Comfort
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 22396116

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bra, love the underwire, wish I could find more with an underwire! Very Great bra, love the underwire, wish I could find more bras with an underwire. Very comfortable and great support! April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sports bras I love this brand of sports bras. They offer great support and are well made. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Fuller Figures I was so happy to have found this Maia Sports Bra. As a runner you are always looking for good support. This bra has an underwire so you have the best support while you run. It fits close, so if you prefer a minimizing fit this is the bra for you. I wore it this past weekend for a half marathon and it was perfect! March 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Runs Big I've bought this bra in the past, it's awesome! I will only buy Moving Comfort bras for running. However when this arrived, it was big (band and cups). I'll exchange for a new size. March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best sports bra I've ever had! Finally a full support/full coverage sports bra that lives up to its claims! There are so many things to love about this bra. As a size 34DD, this bra REALLY does provide compression and support. The high cut outer shell provides an added measure of coverage. Something I really appreciate when the class instructor at the gym has us doing burpees, mountain climbers, push ups etc.No matter what exercise I'm doing this bra keeps me covered and supported. Lastly, I love that this bra has a regular hook and eye back closure which makes it a breeze to get off after a hard workout instead of struggling to get a twisted, damp bra over your head! February 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Descent but not perfect. My daughter is a 36DDD. This bra is ok, has good support but not the best support for basketball. There are cheaper brands with better support. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great! I've owned these bras for the last couple of years. I like them so much that I wear them as my only bra! I wear a 36DDD in most bras, but a 36DD works fine because of the outer fabric cover. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Sport Bra I will wear Needed to replace my sport bra and decided to order this one in the purple/black option. Loved it so much just ordered the solid black. This bra gives the support a larger cup needs. Love how it hold me in place January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect bra This is finally a bra that fits me with the support I need. I'm a large breasted women that tried many bras over the years. This one is the best. I just love it. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent running bra Excellent running bra. The cups are smaller though, I'm a 34D and had to go to 34DD so that the cups would fit. I have an older model of the bra and must say that the band under the cups in the new model is way better and more elastic, so that provides excellent comfort. I am sticking to moving comfort, best there is when it comes to high impact sports bras! January 12, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T01:10:51.150-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_22396116, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>