Thor-Lo Experia Jet Lite Padded Low Cut Socks

$14.99

You May Also Like:

Thor-Lo Experia Jet Lite Padded Low Cut Socks - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping on Sport Your Support Collection Item!
  • Royal
  • Jet Pink
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

A custom fit and feel makes the Thor-Lo® Experia Jet Lite Padded socks great for the athlete of any sport. Made with exclusive thin cushion padding, you get the comfort and support you need on any ground while the sculpted, contoured fit follows the foot's natural ball and heel pattern for an unbeatable fit. Lightweight Achilles Tendon Pad protects against rubbing and the mesh design maximizes breathability in these socks.
FEATURES:

  • Aerodynamic fit and feel is great for the athlete of any sport
  • Mesh polyester maximizes breathability during exercise
  • Lightweight sock frame reduces bulk in your shoes
  • Nylon covered Lycra® ensures a custom fit
  • Achilles tendon pad stops from rubbing, chafing and acts as a heel lock
  • THOR-LON® technology boosts moisture management to keep you cool and dry
  • Thor-Lo® pads in the ball and heel maximize protection in high impact zones
  • Socks provide impact protection and reduce chafing and irritation
  • Made in the USA
  • Style: XCCU-BLK
  • Thor-Lo

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Small = Shoe Size: Men's: 6-8, Women's 7-9
  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 8.5-10, Women's 9.5-11.5
  • Sock Size: Large= Shoe Size: Men's 10-11.5
  • Sock Size: X Large = Shoe Size: Men's 12-14
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 22479176

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable nicely padded, fit well, keeps shape, would purchase again March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Love these socks. Ideal for all my workouts including running. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them. If your feet are soar it you want padding for cardio, love them. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice sock for distance racing! This is a great sock to wear during distance racing with the padded hear. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks for running I have PF and will say that at first the idea of padded socks sounds funny but they are light weight and padded in just the right spots. After buying one pair I went back and bought 3 more. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I've been wearing Thor-lo for years and wouldn't buy anything else. Great sock with great comfort and durability! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice I purchased these socks to run my first full marathon. My feet stayed dry with no blistering. The extra cushion helped with the 26.2 miles. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features Love to run in these socks! Great padding. The different colors are nice. They have a good snugg fit. January 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is not made for long distance running As a Christmas gift, I bought several pairs of these socks for my wife who trains daily as a long distance runner. After several attempts she informed me that she is not able to run in them past 6-7 miles due to the strings/threads on the inside of the sock. GREATLY DISAPPOINTED January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable They're padded in all the right spots and breathe well. So comfortable...love the stretch that hugs the middle of the foot and arches! Will definitely be buying more! January 13, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T04:19:17.754-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_22479176, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>