Thor-Lo Experia Jet Lite Padded Socks

$10.99 to $14.99

You May Also Like:

Thor-Lo Experia Jet Lite Padded Socks - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Red
  • Jet Yellow
  • Gray/black
  • Black/royal
  • Black/grey
  • Jet Pink
  • Black/pink
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Thor-Lo Experia Jet Lite Padded sock is great for the athlete of any sport who is looking to get to the next level. An aerodynamic fit and a lightweight frame makes this Thor-Lo Jet sock built for speed while Nylon-covered Lycra® ensures a great fit. THOR-WICK® COOL technology boosts moisture management and teams up with the mesh polyester to maximize breathability and keep you cool and dry with every wear.
FEATURES:

  • Aerodynamic fit and feel is great for the athlete of any sport
  • Mesh polyester maximizes breathability
  • Lightweight sock frame
  • Nylon covered Lycra® ensures a custom fit
  • Achilles tendon pad stops from rubbing, chafing and acts as a heel lock
  • THOR-WICK® COOL technology boosts moisture management to keep you cool and dry
  • THORLO® pads in the ball and heel maximize protection in high impact zones
  • Style: XCCU-BLK
  • Thor-Lo

SIZE CHART:

  • Sock Size: Medium = Shoe Size: Men's 5.5-8.5, Women's 6.5-10
  • Sock Size: Large = Shoe Size: Men's 9-12.5, Women's 10.5-13
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 22479176

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great socks for running I have PF and will say that at first the idea of padded socks sounds funny but they are light weight and padded in just the right spots. After buying one pair I went back and bought 3 more. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I've been wearing Thor-lo for years and wouldn't buy anything else. Great sock with great comfort and durability! January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice I purchased these socks to run my first full marathon. My feet stayed dry with no blistering. The extra cushion helped with the 26.2 miles. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features Love to run in these socks! Great padding. The different colors are nice. They have a good snugg fit. January 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is not made for long distance running As a Christmas gift, I bought several pairs of these socks for my wife who trains daily as a long distance runner. After several attempts she informed me that she is not able to run in them past 6-7 miles due to the strings/threads on the inside of the sock. GREATLY DISAPPOINTED January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable They're padded in all the right spots and breathe well. So comfortable...love the stretch that hugs the middle of the foot and arches! Will definitely be buying more! January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best socks ever for running I've worn a bunch of different socks to run in and these by far are the best. Comfortable for any distance including marathon distance. They are a little expensive but I have had a couple pair of them with hundreds of miles on them and still going strong. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great My wife is a nurse and raves on and on about these socks. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Socks Around I don't know a runner would prefer any other sock. However, they are expensive!! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW...Comfy and cool lookin' Just picked these up for fun while shopping with the grandkids. We always use thorlo and thought we'd just get colors to match our shoes. Hello...we want to go back and get MORE colors!! July 8, 2014
  • 2016-02-10 T01:26:26.396-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_22479176, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>