Columbia Men's Steens Mountain 2.0 Full Zip Fleece Jacket

NOW: $34.99 (41% off!)
Was: $60.00*

You May Also Like:

Columbia Men's Steens Mountain 2.0 Full Zip Fleece Jacket - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Collegiate Navy
  • Black
  • Buffalo
  • Charcoal Heather
  • Charcoal Hthr/surplus Grn
Size Chart
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Tech Specs:

Mild Temperatures

When there's a chill in the air, this level of outerwear is the right fit to keep you warm.

Product Information:

Stay protected from the elements in the Steens Mountain Fleece. Made from MTR fleece, this jacket is as lightweight, warm, and durable as it is soft. The elastic at the wrists will block out the wind, and you can stow essentials in the secure pocket. It's perfect for an evening around the fire, a weekend out at the cabin, or an early morning hike. The Columbia® Men's Steens Mountain 2.0 Full Zip Fleece Jacket features a modern classic fit.
FEATURES:

  • Modern Classic fit: Universal, easy fit for comfortable range of motion
  • Zippered security pocket keeps small items secure
  • Elastic at wrists
  • Stand-up collar
  • Fabric: 100% polyester MTR filament fleece
  • Style: WM3220
  • Columbia
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 22814836

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality Good quality, accurate sizing, warm, can be casual or dressed up January 12, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! Ordered for my husband and it's just what he needed. Very comfortable! January 12, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY COMFORTABLE Very comfortable jacket. Light weight, but warm. Bought one at the store. Liked it so much, I went online and bought another one. My wife and 19 yr. old son each got one as well and they love theirs too. January 12, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Love this! Very warm! My husband wears it almost every day. One of the best gifts I have got for him i a while. November 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and comfortable fleece! This is a very comfortable fleece for around the house and outside for autumn temperatures (or as a mid-layer). I am 6'-1", 170 lbs, with a 16" neck and 35" arms and a Medium fits me perfectly. November 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by another quality product from Columbia another quality product from Columbia - good for athletic / tall cut. (w/o excluding others) November 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Columbia Mountain fleece Jacket All I can say this Columbia mountain fleece is that when I put it on and feels so comfortable in my body the material is soft inside and it's warm Columbia is my other Brand I'm a Northface guy but Columbia is my second Choice and The price isn't bad at all the fitting of this Columbia fleece is awesome and you will never regret once u have it from the brand the material the benefit the this jacket can give you is Amazing.I am so satisfied with this jacket Highly Recomended for outdoors people and for daily use when it's cold out.Definetely Five Star for me...Goodluck guys and trust me you will love this fleece Jacket. Go get one!!! November 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't have too many fleece jackets. Before buying your jacket, I already have one in Medium and in Black. I like it so much I wanted another one in different color and one size bigger for layering. Very satisfied that I did. October 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty and stained Product is very dirty and/or stained on both sleeves October 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable. Warm. His was on sale and unneeded something lightweight and warm on a road trip - it's a lightweight, soft and warm jacket and can be tucked away in luggage taking up little space. It was a good buy for the price and quality October 18, 2016
  • 2017-01-22 T06:03:01.888-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_22814836, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>