adidas Boys' Incite Open Bottom Baseball Pants

$24.99

You May Also Like:

adidas Boys' Incite Open Bottom Baseball Pants - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Limited Time Sale: Buy One Get One 50% Off Select adidas Baseball Apparel! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
  • White
  • Grey
  • Black
Size Chart
  • 2XS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Designed with a clean, tapered fit for classic ballpark style, the adidas® Incite Open Hem Baseball Pants are a great option for practice or game day. The adidas® Boys' Incite Uniform Pants feature reinforced knees for added durability while sliding, tough belt loops and two back slit pockets. Exclusive climalite® technology wicks moisture to keep you dry and cool, while the Soil Release finish allows for easy removal of stains.
FEATURES:

  • Boys' baseball uniform pants
  • Moisture-wicking climalite® fabric pulls sweat away from the skin for breathability and comfort
  • Soil Release treatment resists grass and dirt stains for long-term wear
  • Reinforced knees for added durability
  • Thick built-in belt loops
  • Two back slit pockets
  • Brandmark detail on left hip
  • Tapered, slim cleat fit
  • Open hem leg bottoms
  • Two-snap button closure
  • Fabric: 100% polyester double knit (230g)
  • Style: BBA00119
  • adidas
Country of Origin: El Salvador
Web ID: 23153916

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy Good buy. Will purchase again. Clean well. Just what I needed. April 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by waste of money the pants are thin which are great for spring and summer play. However, they knitted up on the knees after one wear and wash. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed Lightweight. Good fit. Good price. Exactly what I needed. April 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine for price Size jump from medium to large is huge.Son is tall but very thin and had my mother take waist in.Overall nice for price but no padding. April 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by cheaply made We have been buying these pants for our three children for years. This year the fabric has changed, it has a loose weave,lower thread count, and a rough feel to them. On the first wear they got snags all over and small bits of debris are trap in the fabrics weave. I have never had this problem with these pants in the past, but they are junk now. I will be buy Nike baseball pants for now on. April 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by You get what you pay for This is my second year purchasing these pants for my son who plays select baseball. They're less expensive than the other brands and you can feel why. However my son rips and stains these pants so frequently I decided to go with the "disposable" approach instead of top of the line. These work just fine. The run a little big so definitely try them on first. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product for price and appropriate size in stock Pants were a great value and fit son perfectly. Highly recommend product and store. March 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baseball pants Good product for the price. Would buy again no problem. March 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need short For the short kids!!! Pants ever elastic need to be offered in short length. I'm tired of hemming baseball pants to fit! March 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is made poorly. I bought 2 pairs of these baseball pants and my son has only worn them 3 times. Last night he slid into base for the first time and the pants got a hole in them. Itd baseball... they have to slide! Very disappointed in this product. March 23, 2016
  • 2016-08-30 T04:41:22.961-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_23153916, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>