adidas Boys' Incite Open Bottom Baseball Pants

$24.99

You May Also Like:

adidas Boys' Incite Open Bottom Baseball Pants - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Limited Time Sale: Buy One Get One 50% Off! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
  • White
  • Grey
  • Black
Size Chart
  • 2XS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Designed with a clean, tapered fit for classic ballpark style, the adidas® Incite Open Hem Baseball Pants are a great option for practice or game day. The adidas® Boys' Incite Uniform Pants feature reinforced knees for added durability while sliding, tough belt loops and two back slit pockets. Exclusive climalite® technology wicks moisture to keep you dry and cool, while the Soil Release finish allows for easy removal of stains.
FEATURES:

  • Boys' baseball uniform pants
  • Moisture-wicking climalite® fabric pulls sweat away from the skin for breathability and comfort
  • Soil Release treatment resists grass and dirt stains for long-term wear
  • Reinforced knees for added durability
  • Thick built-in belt loops
  • Two back slit pockets
  • Brandmark detail on left hip
  • Tapered, slim cleat fit
  • Open hem leg bottoms
  • Two-snap button closure
  • Fabric: 100% polyester double knit (230g)
  • Style: BBA00119
  • adidas
Country of Origin: El Salvador
Web ID: 23153916

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.6 out of 5áby 133 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5áby This product is made poorly. I bought 2 pairs of these baseball pants and my son has only worn them 3 times. Last night he slid into base for the first time and the pants got a hole in them. Itd baseball... they have to slide! Very disappointed in this product. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby awesome Great place to shop variety of choices to choose from great staff March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Nice Bought for my 6 year old son. Fit perfect and well made. Wish I had millions of dollars. I'd buy and live in the store. March 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5áby Just Okay My son is playing indoor baseball this winter so we needed new game pants. I bought these as they were at a good price and fit my son perfectly, compared to other brands of similar size. By the time the game was over (on the first day he wore them) the fabric starting coming apart and lines (fabric lines-not sure what to call them) were starting to show. They just didn't hold up as well as I had hoped. We bought these pants last year and they lasted all season. In fact a pair from last year that we deemed practice pants this season, held up better, in fact he wore his old pants the next week and played in a double-header and the pants looked the same as when he started (playing on turf). I don't know if the material changed but I won't be buying another pair. February 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5áby Baseball Pants Bought these for my 13 year old. He played 6 games in them so far . He loves the extra material in the knees area. He hasn't torn them yet. So in my opinion they are awesome. He usually can rip the knee with 2 games sliding. Over all they have my recommendation. January 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5áby See thru Length and fit and style are great, however the fabric is so thin you can see the sliders worn underneath. A thicker fabric would be better. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Fits great Nice quality good fit for slender grandson good price September 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Decent Quality for the price decent quality in workmanship. sustains hard play and slides without issue. open bottom allows for varying shoe heights and additional ventilation as needed. September 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby This product is great for my son shape. During the football season it was very hard to find baseball gear and these pants were a perfect fit and good price for this product. September 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5áby Average Pants Light weight and clean up really well. They are super thin and can see through them to underwear. Only pair in stock for the size we needed so had to get them. Store didn't even have size we needed in different brand. When coach says white only you do what you have to do. September 20, 2015
  • 2016-06-27 T01:12:35.852-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_23153916, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>