adidas Boys' Incite Open Bottom Baseball Pants

$24.99

You May Also Like:

adidas Boys' Incite Open Bottom Baseball Pants - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • FREE SHIPPING on Select Baseball & Softball Equipment! Limited Time Only.
  • White
  • Grey
  • Black
Size Chart
  • 2XS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Designed with a clean, tapered fit for classic ballpark style, the adidas® Incite Open Hem Baseball Pants are a great option for practice or game day. The adidas® Boys' Incite Uniform Pants feature reinforced knees for added durability while sliding, tough belt loops and two back slit pockets. Exclusive climalite® technology wicks moisture to keep you dry and cool, while the Soil Release finish allows for easy removal of stains.
FEATURES:

  • Boys' baseball uniform pants
  • Moisture-wicking climalite® fabric pulls sweat away from the skin for breathability and comfort
  • Soil Release treatment resists grass and dirt stains for long-term wear
  • Reinforced knees for added durability
  • Thick built-in belt loops
  • Two back slit pockets
  • Brandmark detail on left hip
  • Tapered, slim cleat fit
  • Open hem leg bottoms
  • Two-snap button closure
  • Fabric: 100% polyester double knit (230g)
  • Style: BBA00119
  • adidas
Country of Origin: El Salvador
Web ID: 23153916

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Baseball pants I purchased two pairs for my 10 year old son. We chose the slim fit and they look great, however, the waist was so big for my slim boy, I had to take it in before he even wore a belt with them. To be fair, all of the other brands were too big as well. They were purchased during a buy one get one 1/2 off sale and I believe were a good value. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice pants A little bigger around the waist than I expected, definitely need a belt! Length was perfect...very nice pants, my son loves them. Excellent shipping! May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for the the pants My son loves his new pants. They are light and comfortable. They are a nice cut and fit. The sizing does run a little big though, but no complaints here! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value Good value for the amount of money spent. Found out they were on sale once we got up to register. May 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Size was way off! The store had very low stock and the size my son has seemed like it was getting small so we ordered the next size up. The store clerk ordered them for us online which was so helpful and the shipping was free which was great but when they came, they are huge! Like 6-7 inches larger in the waist then the current size which shocked me that one size up would be so much bigger. Now we have to deal with returning them. The pants are great - just sizing is very odd. May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Snagged and ripped. Poor material. These were the most expensive and yet lowest quality baseball pants we have bought over the years. They look and fit great, but after one slide, and one trip through the wash, they were covered in snags, and finally one snag has turned into a "run." The season is nearly over, so I bought him gray sliders to wear underneath so the tear is not as noticeable. Sorry Adidas. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and Durable We purchased these for our son who plays catcher and the pants are holding up well with the leg guards that he wears. May 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I actually bought 2 pairs. One for my daughter and one for my son, they have both snagged on about everything and look absolutely horrible. This was our first time buying baseball pants and the last of this brand. May 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not durable Bought this pants. Comparable pricing to other top brands. But the first weekend my son used it in a game it has already torn in a routine stolen base slide. I've bought cheaper pants that handle slides all season. This one lasted for 3 games. Now it's just a practice pants. May 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Son Likes It was a must to find pants that were loose at the bottom. These were the only ones we could find. Son likes the feel and fit of the pants. As a mom I think they are very thin. Had to make sure to get white compression/jock shorts for underneath because of thinness. They do however wash up better than some pants in the past. May 3, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T01:19:47.396-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_23153916, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>