adidas Boys' Incite Open Bottom Baseball Pants


You May Also Like:

adidas Boys' Incite Open Bottom Baseball Pants - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • White
  • Grey
  • Black
Size Chart
  • 2XS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Designed with a clean, tapered fit for classic ballpark style, the adidas® Incite Open Hem Baseball Pants are a great option for practice or game day. The adidas® Boys' Incite Uniform Pants feature reinforced knees for added durability while sliding, tough belt loops and two back slit pockets. Exclusive climalite® technology wicks moisture to keep you dry and cool, while the Soil Release finish allows for easy removal of stains.

  • Boys' baseball uniform pants
  • Moisture-wicking climalite® fabric pulls sweat away from the skin for breathability and comfort
  • Soil Release treatment resists grass and dirt stains for long-term wear
  • Reinforced knees for added durability
  • Thick built-in belt loops
  • Two back slit pockets
  • Brandmark detail on left hip
  • Tapered, slim cleat fit
  • Open hem leg bottoms
  • Two-snap button closure
  • Fabric: 100% polyester double knit (230g)
  • Style: BBA00119
  • adidas
Country of Origin: El Salvador
Web ID: 23153916

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was very happy I was very satisfied! They fit perfectly. Got them in the time frame that was indicated. Will definitely do this again! May 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality Snags easily. Poor quality. Buy Under Armour or brand of like quality. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed These are just fine. Nothing fancy or special which is what I wanted. They run a little big and a belt is definitely needed. May 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Fit! My child is 12 and has a hard time finding baseball pants that fit. Either too short when waist fits, or waist is too big on pants with correct length. These pants fit perfectly. They are a bit thin, but I appreciate the fit! April 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Washes well for white My son has worn these once. They washed well without leaving any dirt or grass stains, but the fabric has snagged in several places. They are fine for youth baseball practice, but probably not for uniforms. April 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the same as they were in the past. I have purchased these pants in the past. The tag on one old pair state 02/14 BBA00119 015240 and the tag on the new pair states 02/16 BBA00119 015240 and they are not anywhere near the same item or quality. The older pair has obviously held up to two years of baseball, the new pair will have pulls all over the fabric before the end of the day tomorrow. The new ones have the same cheap fabric that he has had in the past that were all full of pulls by the end of opening day....but those were only $10....these were $25.00. Not cheap and not happy. Only reason I bought them was that these are the only Mediums that fit him in the waist (and are still long on him) and he's not fat, just not thin enough for Nikes. PS Staff is always great at this location....just this particular product was bad. April 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy Good buy. Will purchase again. Clean well. Just what I needed. April 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by waste of money the pants are thin which are great for spring and summer play. However, they knitted up on the knees after one wear and wash. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed Lightweight. Good fit. Good price. Exactly what I needed. April 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine for price Size jump from medium to large is huge.Son is tall but very thin and had my mother take waist in.Overall nice for price but no padding. April 5, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T01:10:44.765-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_23153916, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>