adidas Boys' Incite Open Bottom Baseball Pants

$24.99
adidas Boys' Incite Open Bottom Baseball Pants - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off Select Baseball Pants! Discount Applied in Cart.
  • Grey
  • Black
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XS

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Designed with a clean, tapered fit for classic ballpark style, the adidas® Incite Open Hem Baseball Pants are a great option for practice or game day. The adidas® Boys' Incite Uniform Pants feature reinforced knees for added durability while sliding, tough belt loops and two back slit pockets. Exclusive climalite® technology wicks moisture to keep you dry and cool, while the Soil Release finish allows for easy removal of stains.
FEATURES:

  • Boys' baseball uniform pants
  • Moisture-wicking climalite® fabric pulls sweat away from the skin for breathability and comfort
  • Soil Release treatment resists grass and dirt stains for long-term wear
  • Reinforced knees for added durability
  • Thick built-in belt loops
  • Two back slit pockets
  • Brandmark detail on left hip
  • Tapered, slim cleat fit
  • Open hem leg bottoms
  • Two-snap button closure
  • Fabric: 100% polyester double knit (230g)
  • Style: BBA00119
  • adidas
Country of Origin: El Salvador
Web ID: 23153916

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product My son is very picky about his pants and these he likes really well. Very comfortable. March 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor knee support The material is really thin. My son has only worn these pants twice and a hole is forming in the knee already. March 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by they look good but. ... My son tried them on at home too make sure they fit. They fit and look great but. They have frayed little bumps coming up in the fabric before I even washed them! I'm afraid if the material is that sensitive how are they going to hold up on the field or last a season! March 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Baseball Pants I bought two types of pants. I will probably not buy this one again. The material is pretty thin and seems like it is going to fall apart before the end of the season. However, the material seems a lot more breathable than the other pair that I bought. I will wait and see what my son says and how they stand up to the game! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD QUALITY at a decent price Good buy. Decent price. I would recommend this product. March 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pants materials are light but so is the durability Although the pants are light, under normal use (such as sliding, attaching catcher's gear, etc.) the pants have a tendency to show wear. Velcro which makes contact with the material (unavoidable due to catcher's gear using Velcro, snaps and hooks), quickly pulls on the material and leaves unsightly bumps which can't be removed. The pants need more than normal washing to remove dirt from placing knees on the ground (especially dirt), and legs/hip areas due to sliding on dirt. These pants don't hold up as well as cotton. Cotton may be a little heavier but easier on the wallet in the long run because they last longer and require less maintenance (washing, soap, etc.). March 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not consistent on sizing from 1 pair to another Bought two pair one fit true to size the other fit lime it was a size smaller. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great look and fits well Great look and fits well. However the material is thinner than than ones purchased in the store. This is for baseball......hopefully they willnot easily tear. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Run small I exchanged the product for a bigger size these seemed to run small January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is has great comfort You should really buy it for your kids. They will fall in love with it. They price is perfect I would've never thought it would be so inexpensive. The material is fantastic. November 12, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T06:37:31.505-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_23153916, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>