Easton S600C Youth Bat 2014 (-12)

$99.99 $149.99*
Save $50.00 (33%)

You May Also Like:

Easton S600C Youth Bat 2014 (-12) - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Sale: $74.97 on Select Bats! Discount Applied in Cart.

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Engineered for speed at every level, the 2014 Easton® S600C Youth Baseball Bat is crafted from lightweight and durable 7050 Aircraft Alloy with an ultra-thin handle for wicked-fast swing speeds. The S600C Speed Brigade™ Youth Bat features patented 2-piece ConneXion™ technology to maximize energy transfer and provide young players with an enhanced feel. A Pro Tack grip adds comfort and control.

  • Lightweight and durable 7050 Aircraft Alloy offers ultra-fast swing speeds
  • Patented 2-piece ConneXion™ technology maximizes energy transfer for an enhanced feel
  • Engineered for speed at every level
  • Ultra-thin 29/32" tapered handle for exceptional feel
  • Pro Tack grip provides comfort and control
  • Part of the 2014 Easton® Speed Brigade™ Series
  • Easton

NOTICE: We recommend that you receive approval from your local league before removing the wrapper from your bat.


  • Drop: -12
  • Barrel Diameter: 2-1/4"
  • Material: Aluminum Alloy
  • Construction: Two-Piece
  • Swing Weight: Balanced
  • Certification(s): 1.15 BPF (Little League, Babe Ruth, Dixie, Pony, AABC and USSSA)
  • Sport: Baseball
  • Age: Youth
  • Manufacturer's Warranty: 1 year
  • Series: Speed Brigade™
  • Year: 2014
  • Model: YB14S600C
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 23249176

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bat! I have only had this bat for a year for little league and have already hit two home runs with it. The two things i did not like were the grip, and that it has already dented. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by S600c Just got this bat a couple of days ago and still in early use but it seems to have great pop and when i hit the ball it really makes me feel that it is just going to fly way deep into the outfield May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by He loves it! Super light with an easy grip. Got a home run at the first at bat. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Sweet Spot My son's hitting has improved with this new bat. A lot of it is psychological but it does seem to have a larger sweet spot and gives a nice pop. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small sweet spot. This bat was reasonably priced, but for a few dollars more you can get a much better bat. The problem is a very small sweet spot, maybe 3". If the youngster hits one slightly towards the end or the handle, barely off of the sweet spot, the bat is dead and has no "trampoline" effect, far beyond what I consider to be normal performance of the average bat. And I have played and coached a fair amount of baseball and have used/seen a lot of bats. I would not recommend this bat for under 13 youth who are still working on the basic mechanics of their swing. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Bat Buttt My son loved this bad...his hitting was greatly improved as well as his confindence. Solid bad nice sweet spot...But......he popped one off the handle the other day and split the bat in half....this was just 11 games in and its trashed. He is only seven years old and while he does seing hard this seem a little fragile for the money paid. As well as seeing other reviews it seems to be an ongoing issue. Easton is a great bat company though and we will continue to buy thier bats. Maybe they will send us a Maako......... May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal Solid bat. Helped build confidence. My son has had his share of solid hits with this bat May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this for my Grandson. My Grandson had used a shorter bat of the Easton S600C and hit well. I bought him the same bat but a 31" and his first game he was 3 for 3 with 2 doubles and a triple. Bat has a lot of pop and the ball jumps off of it. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cracked Bat cracked just above the grip on the handle of the bat. just 8 games into the season. May 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy at all! Product seems good quality but they failed to tell me it might be illegeal in organized softball (Composite handle). Absolutely useless purchase and can't sell it to anyone of her peers. Going to local store to try to negotiate a replacement. Bought this for my 14 yr old Granddaughter. May 4, 2014
  • 2015-12-01 T03:06:17.794-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_23249176, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>