Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Easton S600C Youth Bat 2014 (-12)

$99.99 $149.99*
Save $50.00 (33%)
Easton S600C Youth Bat 2014 (-12) - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase!! Up to $50 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Engineered for speed at every level, the 2014 Easton® S600C Youth Baseball Bat is crafted from lightweight and durable 7050 Aircraft Alloy with an ultra-thin handle for wicked-fast swing speeds. The S600C Speed Brigade™ Youth Bat features patented 2-piece ConneXion™ technology to maximize energy transfer and provide young players with an enhanced feel. A Pro Tack grip adds comfort and control.
FEATURES:

  • -12 length to weight ratio
  • 2-1/4" barrel diameter
  • 100% durable aluminum construction
  • Lightweight and durable 7050 Aircraft Alloy offers ultra-fast swing speeds
  • Patented 2-piece ConneXion™ technology maximizes energy transfer for an enhanced feel
  • Engineered for speed at every level
  • Ultra-thin 29/32" tapered handle for exceptional feel
  • Pro Tack grip provides comfort and control
  • BPF 1.15 USSSA stamp
  • Part of the 2014 Easton® Speed Brigade™ Series
  • Model: YB14S600C
  • Easton
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 23249176

Customer Reviews:

Easton S600C Youth Bat 2014 (-12) 3.8 5 42 42
AWSOME BAT My son just loves it, it fits him perfectly. He will get many years of use out of it. April 14, 2014
Happy happy happy this bat was a great choice for the next step up to the next level. April 5, 2014
Average bat Nothing negative to say, but we have not noticed a significant improvement over his aluminum bat. My son is only 7 so perhaps if he was a little bigger this bat would have more pop. April 1, 2014
easton youth bat purchased this bat for grandson on March 15. He took it to practice on the March 20 and the coach threw it off the field because he said it was dead. Will be returning this bat. Hope I don't have a problem with this. March 25, 2014
Nice bat. So far so good. We purchased an Easton S2 bat for my sons little league. We have had to return it twice to Easton for replacement. It dented from normal use, no batting cage use or other abuse. Easton customer service is great but the S2 product is not good. Trying the S600C to see if it holds up better. March 25, 2014
Good bat Still early in the use but my nephew does like it. Solid contact. My nephew and his power hitting friend like using it March 25, 2014
Go Wahoo's!!! Easton S600C Youth Bat 2014 (-12) so far so good at a great price This seems to be an exceptional bat thus far but I should clarify it was purchased for my 7 year old that is starting his 4th year of Little League play. Basically, 7 year old players do not hit the ball all that hard so this is not an endorsement of the bats structural integrity. I can say that he loves the bat, it feels good to me as I hit balls to him to field and he seems to get a more solid hit on the ball than with his previous Easton bat that he also loved. I would have never spent $150.00 (suggested retail) on any bat for a 7 year old but this one was reduced from $150.00 to $100.00 and there was a very, very limited selection of 28 inch bats at Dick's on this particular day (several days before the start of Little League play) so certainly understandable. Long story short it seems that we will get our money's worth. Easton makes wonderful bats and this one was a hit with my son. Our players share bats so it should get good use. Just before submitting this my 7 year old demanded that I upgrade to 5 stars from my 4 star rating. He justified this indicating that the bat feels very solid and that it seems to resist scratches very well. He is the ball player, not me; so 5 stars it is!! I will say that the Dick's staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. March 18, 2014
Great bat for the money Excellent bat for the money, two piece gives the bat great feel for your jr. player that wants a bat with less vibration in the handle. Helps in swing speed and those hits where the hitter doesn't quite meet the ball to the sweet spot of the bat. March 11, 2014
Terrible My son had this bat for 5 games. It got a crack after the 2nd game. Then the 4th game the bat split in half after a hit. VERY POOR QAULITY March 8, 2014
2-Piece Bat In transitioning to the next level of little league (where hard balls are used vs. Level 5 baseballs), the 2-piece bat is the way to go. Not only does it give my son more "pop", but it also reduces the amount of vibration felt by the batter when the ball is hit incorrectly. This gives players more confidence to be aggressive with their swing without having to worry if their hands will hurt or not. Great "technology" for today's youth. February 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>