DeMarini Voodoo Paradox Bat Pack

$59.99

You May Also Like:

DeMarini Voodoo Paradox Bat Pack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Scarlet Red
  • Black
  • Dark Green
  • Maroon
  • Orange
  • Purple
  • Royal
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Great for team travel or number personalization, the DeMarini« Voodoo Paradox Bat Pack has you covered. The DeMarini« Voodoo Backpack features a large main compartment with enough room to house your helmet, glove and more. The BarrelLock neoprene bat sleeve holds and protects up to two bats at once, while waterproof composite base provides long-lasting use and weather protection.
FEATURES:

  • Backpack style baseball equipment bag
  • Large main compartment holds helmet, glove and more
  • BarrelLock neoprene bat sleeve holds up to two bats
  • Fleece-lined cell phone pocket keeps valuables protected
  • Removable embroidery panel for team or number personalization
  • Waterproof composite base for long-lasting use and weather protection
  • Ventilated shoe compartment for damp cleats
  • Comfortable carrying straps
  • Bats not included
  • Fabric: 600D polyester with 420D nylon
  • Dimensions: 14.5" length x 9.5" width x 19" height
  • Model: WTD9101
  • DeMarini
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 23269306

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5áby 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great bag Purchased this for my 10 year old. Plenty of room for everything. Great value May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Bat pack The team at Dicks was a huge help! My 9 year old son loves his new bat pack. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great product Great product well built and excellent utility. Will purchase another one for other grand daughter. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great baseball backpack! Our son needed a backpack style baseball bag for ease in traveling to/from games, storage in his gym locker, etc. and found this one. It has been great for him. Roomy enough to hold his helmet, baseball glove, and other essentials and also has enough other storage pockets to hold his phone, sunglasses, cleats, etc. Has held up well; would recommend. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Bag I purchased the DeMarini Voodoo Paradox Bat Pack for my 11 year old daughter. She has plenty of room for her batting helmet w/ mask, her field mask, glove and batting gloves in the main compartment. The only issue is that her cleats don't fit well in the front cleat compartment. There is room for her water on the side and the 2 bats fit well. The hook is thick and strong and the whole bag seems well put together. April 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5áby Love it Sturdy, durable and convienant. I really like the bat sleeves once they are zipped the bats do not fall out. March 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5áby will NOT fit big barrel Bag is nice but will not fit big barrel bats. The bat will fit in the pocket but there is no way that the zipper can be zipped up once the bat is in there. Bat is left unsecured. December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby good bag It is a good big bag to fit all needs for equipment i really like the bat to make bats more October 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5áby For something so expensive, it lacks durability Our daughters select softball team was basically forced into all buying this bag. About half the team has had zipper failures on the main compartment. I think part of the problem is that the main compartment does not have enough room for a batting helmet for 12+ old girls. Therefore the main zipper cannot handle the stress and separates. And for the price, you'd think they would have made it a bit tougher. October 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Good bag Wish the bat slots more room allowed for the "softball bats". It is geared more towards baseball. Also the compartment for spikes should be on the bottom instead of on the front September 29, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T04:41:26.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_23269306, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>