Nathan BigShot Narrow Mouth 32 oz. Water Bottle

$11.99

You May Also Like:

Nathan BigShot Narrow Mouth 32 oz. Water Bottle - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Blue
  • Blue Light
  • Berry
  • Teal
  • Grey
  • 32 OZ
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

The Nathan® BigShot Narrow Mouth Water Bottle makes it a cinch to stay hydrated on the go. The narrow mouth opening is easy to drink from, and the 32 ounce capacity allows plenty of liquid to keep you going throughout the day. Made of durable materials, the BigShot is ideal for carrying anywhere, from hiking through the backcountry to driving across town to the gym. The Nathan® BigShot is dishwasher safe for convenient cleaning.
FEATURES:

  • Sleek, narrow mouth makes it easy to drink
  • Durable materials
  • Compatible with water filters
  • Dishwasher safe (top rack only)
  • Not for use with hot liquids
  • Do not microwave
  • Capacity: 32 oz
  • Style #: 4321
  • Nathan
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 23441326

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome One of the best water bottles I've ever owned! Great durability. September 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works like it should i like it. It's easy to clean I like that you can screw off the top and clean it good and easy to put ice in and the small spout to drink out of when your running. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size, no leaks! Great size for my son's football practice. It's sturdy and I love that the cap doesn't fall off. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Love this product! Great quality for the price!!!! August 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cap breaks This is the second Nathan water bottle that I have purchased from Dicks and the caps on both bottles do not stay closed. Very unhappy with this product. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is exactly what I need. I looked at various other stores for a bottle of this quality. I was unable to find a sturdy bottle that held a good amount of water. As a mom on the go I needed something I don't have to refill often. This bottle is great for that. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good item Good item would buy another one good size easy to clean June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great bottle! I like the spout at the top of the bottle. Its made out of a soft plastic and is easy to drink out of. The cap on the spout is nice too and keeps stuff out and water in. The cap on the spout unscrews easy without unscrewing the bottle lid. June 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple practical and tough... Loved it everyday no issues at all until the rubber mouth piece kept getting stuck in the cap. After this happened once it kept happening and then it just went missing due to the fact of not knowing it's getting pulled off the spout. Angry! But the bottle still works regardless because the rubber mouth piece is just for comfort. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, clean, reliable I spent a ton of time looking at different water bottles. I wanted a mouthpiece cover, measurements and something sturdy. I also wanted something easy to clean. This bottle does all of the above. It's rock solid and easy to clean. The mouthpiece is rubberized and has a screw-on cover that is easy to take on and off. No leaking or wear so far-- it's only been three weeks but I don't see it falling apart. Definitely recommended!!! June 16, 2015
  • 2016-07-23 T03:39:45.373-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_23441326, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>