Nathan BigShot Narrow Mouth 32 oz. Water Bottle

$11.99
Nathan BigShot Narrow Mouth 32 oz. Water Bottle - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Blue
  • Berry
  • Grey
  • Blue Light
  • Teal
  • 32 OZ
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Nathan« BigShot Narrow Mouth Water Bottle makes it a cinch to stay hydrated on the go. The narrow mouth opening is easy to drink from, and the 32 ounce capacity allows plenty of liquid to keep you going throughout the day. Made of durable materials, the BigShot is ideal for carrying anywhere, from hiking through the backcountry to driving across town to the gym. The Nathan« BigShot is dishwasher safe for convenient cleaning.
FEATURES:

  • Sleek, narrow mouth makes it easy to drink
  • Durable materials
  • Compatible with water filters
  • Dishwasher safe (top rack only)
  • Not for use with hot liquids
  • Do not microwave
  • Capacity: 32 oz
  • Style #: 4321
  • Nathan
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 23441326

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5áby 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby I LOVE this bottle The mouthpiece is soft and pliable. I can fit ice cube inside September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Water bottle Rugged and 32oz. Mouth big enough for icecubes, and nice spout to drink from. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Reliable Purchased for a three day hike through the white mountains. No leaks very reliable great for measuring water out for cooking on the trail. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Narrow Mouth and Screw Off Cap Great Features Bought this before a week in Scout camp in the Sierras. Water was supplied through upright drink fountains, so it was nice to be able to screw off the entire cap and fill the bottle easily and quickly. Then drinking 4 or 5 of these a day to avoid dehydration, the narrow mouth opening was convenient for quick drinks and sips. The bottle is very solid; I dropped it too many times to count and it did not even get scratched. It may be a bit heavier than some bottles, but it is worth it the way it held up. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby This product is gret! I like the water bottle. it is very nice!The color is amazing, and the grip effect on the lid is a nice feature. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby This bottle survived a tough trip I purchased one of these bottles before taking a mission trip to Haiti. We had access to clean water at our mission, so we would fill it up several times per day. This bottle was dropped, fell out of a boat, and manhandled a bunch of times, and it performed well. It is very thick and well made and can take a beating. It does not leak a drop and the seal is tight as a drum. At $10, this bottle is hard to beat. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great quality Great quality, but you need big hands! Everyone should have one. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby great water bottle I love that this holds 32oz of water and that I don't spill it all over me when I take a drink. It's also leak proof so I don't have to worry about it getting on things when I'm my bag. Exactly what I was looking for. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby works fine, easy to clean I got tired of the camelbak bottles leaking and they are hard to keep clean. This looked straightforward and is! Exactly what it looks like. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Very good product I work outside and I keep it in my lunchbox . The pour-spout woeks nice. July 5, 2014
  • 2015-09-02T02:49:21.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_23441326, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>