PRIMED 2-in-1 Target / Rebound Trainer

$79.99

You May Also Like:

PRIMED 2-in-1 Target / Rebound Trainer - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Great for softball and baseball players looking to improve their snatching, throwing and scooping skills, the PRIMED™ 2-in-1 Trainer offers fast and easy assembly to let you practice anywhere. The 2-in-1 Rebounder and Pitching Target features a high-grade steel frame and heavy-duty bungees for long-lasting performance. Designed to improve catching, pitching and throwing skills, the PRIMED™ 2 in 1 is a fully-adjustable, versatile tool.
FEATURES:

  • 2-in-1 training aid for baseball and softball
  • Designed to improve catching and throwing skills
  • Quick and easy assembly lets you take practice anywhere
  • High-grade steel frame is durable and easy to assemble
  • Heavy-duty bungees provide easy net attachment
  • Adjustable rebound surface provides various angles for pop-ups, line drives and ground balls
  • Canvas target attaches easily and enhances pitching and throwing accuracy
  • Model: PRD00101
  • PRIMED

  • Click here for additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty.

Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 23649806

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product My daughterson throwing has improved so much by using this product. She has so much fun anticipating the ball coming back. March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value This rebound screen is very adjustable. It works well for grounders as well as catch with yourself. When you lay it back all the way it fits through the door better as well. March 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay for the price Pitch back doesn't throw it all the way back to you. March 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The product has flaws It's a good tool but the poles bend to easily and the white net tears easily. The adjustable poles need to be thicker. Poles bent when it was staked down to keep it from blowing since we live in Oklahoma. It's a good tool for pitchers it's not meant for bigger kids. March 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by second day adjustment bar bent Had two days second day my son hit the adjustment bar with a pitch and it bent it in two spot.like other post the instuction were really bad and in small print. My son 15yrs and throws around 80 mph so maybe be ok for slower pitchers. it's still useable but not going to last long, not made for how hard he throws. February 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wrong part...haven't used it yet We got a great deal on this as a Christmas gift for our son. We purchased it at 50% of the listed price. Sadly when my husband started to put this together for our son the day after Christmas, a part was wrong. Unfortunately, we were told it will take 4-6 weeks to get the part. Customer service (when we called the main number and also spoke to store employees) was exceptional...friendly, kind, helpful. Hopefully, when the part arrives it will be correct and the rebounder will be ready for use. I am only choosing "yes" to the "Do you recommend this product" question, b/c the survey is making me answer that question and b/c a friend purchased this item a few years ago and is satisfied with it. January 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED, Poorly crafted, keep looking... I purchased this target trainer with the hopes of it providing my daughter both a target for fast pitch and a rebound net for her to practice her infield throws. The instructions are sub par, the elastic bungees are sized differently but for no apparent reason. Lastly, the green target did not have all the eyelets that were needed. The quality control is severely lacking in my opinion for a major flaw like that to get through to the buyer. DISAPPOINTED, look elsewhere for a quality net. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great target & bounce back My son is using this for pitching practice on one side and for pop-up practice on the other, while my girls are using the bounce back side for lacrosse. They're all happy and it seems to be holding up well. Super pleased with the value here! October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun We purchased this product as a gift for our great-grandson. September 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bungees break Net has good rebound and works well for field practice and throwing. The problem was the bungees after 1 month started gradually breaking off which, in turn, makes the net lose its rebound capacity. We had to rotate the bungees around the frame to hold some bounce until we just had to purchase replacement bungees. For the price, I would have expected the bungees to hold up at least 6 months. The net was outside in the elements to be fair, so I suggest a buyer bring it into a garage to help it last longer. Also, my daughter is on a 16U tournament softball team so she is throwing with decent force. The good news is replacement bungees are available for $5 which is why I gave it 3 instead of 2 stars. September 3, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T01:22:17.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_23649806, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>