PRIMED 2-in-1 Target / Rebound Trainer

$79.99
PRIMED 2-in-1 Target / Rebound Trainer - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $9.79)

Product Information:

Great for softball and baseball players looking to improve their snatching, throwing and scooping skills, the PRIMED™ 2-in-1 Trainer offers fast and easy assembly to let you practice anywhere. The 2-in-1 Rebounder and Pitching Target features a high-grade steel frame and heavy-duty bungees for long-lasting performance. Designed to improve catching, pitching and throwing skills, the PRIMED™ 2 in 1 is a fully-adjustable, versatile tool.
FEATURES:

  • 2-in-1 training aid for baseball and softball
  • Designed to improve catching and throwing skills
  • Quick and easy assembly lets you take practice anywhere
  • High-grade steel frame is durable and easy to assemble
  • Heavy-duty bungees provide easy net attachment
  • Adjustable rebound surface provides various angles for pop-ups, line drives and ground balls
  • Canvas target attaches easily and enhances pitching and throwing accuracy
  • Model: PRD00101
  • PRIMED

  • Click here for additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty.

Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 23649806

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great I really like the beef frame. So much better than the ones I had as a kid. I feel safe throwing as hard as I can against it with no worries of braking it for my son & eventually my daughter April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My little brother loves this. It was his birthday present. A great one! April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy, good product My 8 year old son and I put this together, so it was not nearly as difficult as the instructions imply. It seems pretty durable. It's also nice to have the two different modes of action. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent pitch back This is one sturdy pitch back. My son loves it, uses it daily. Definitely worth the money! April 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the most part a great product. Great product, my daughter enjoys it very much. The only negative is the stakes that come with the net are wimpy and we had to buy canopy weights to help hold the net securely. We also had to return the 1st net we bought because many of the parts were missing which I was unhappy about. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Lousy instructions. This is sturdier than other pitching structures I've had over the years. But look at the photo on the box before you assemble so you have a good idea what the finished product should look like. There are a few wrong instructions and a few missed instructions that will leave you taking it apart again. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Works Great! We've had the Rebound Trainer for close to two weeks & i can already see a difference in my 10 year old's reaction time. She's getting her glove to balls that she wasn't catching before the Trainer. She also has aspirations to be a pitcher & the Trainer is a great tool for her to reach that goal. She is gaining skill & confidence using the Rebound Trainer. I love it & just wish that we had purchased it sooner! April 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard to set up I bought this before practice and returned it back right after. It took 3 coaches over a half hour to set up. Look at the picture. You have to attach at least 40 tension hooks. The parts are heavy and there is no carry bag for them when it's time to put it away. The other models cost more but are with it. I would not recommend this product. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by daughter loves it I have only had it a little while but it works great. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great trainer! This a great trainer for pitching and fielding. Just set it up and my 13 yr old daughter has been using it for quite a while now. The rebounder on one side and net on the other is great, she's already switched back and forth a couple of times. I only gave it 4 stars because the stakes used to hold it down aren't great. We bought weights for outdoor canopies (also at Dick's) to weigh it down and now it barely moves. March 16, 2015
  • 2015-06-03T07:21:59.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_23649806, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>