Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Fitness Gear Pro Half Rack

$349.99
Fitness Gear Pro Half Rack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Freight Delivery

Product Information:

Take weight training to the next level with the Fitness Gear Pro Half Rack. The multi-functional, heavy-duty steel frame supports up to 600 lbs and offers 28 levels of adjustability. Designed for the home power and olympic lifter, this half rack maximizes training with multiple grip positions. It also features six horizontal posts for olympic plate storage. Build muscle and strength in your own home gym with the Fitness Gear Pro Half Rack.
FEATURES:

  • Highly versatile, multi-functional half rack design
  • Heavy-duty steel construction with durable coat finish supports lifetime usage
  • Uprights offer 28 levels of adjustability
  • Offers multiple grip positions to support effective pull-up and grip training
  • Extra wide, flanged feet and reinforcement connector plates provide increased stability
  • Maximizes training workout for home power or olympic lifter
  • Six horizontal posts for olympic plate storage (olympic plates not included)
  • Compatible with Fitness Gear Pro J-Hooks, Pro Spotter Arms, Pro Band Pegs and Pro Bar Storage, Floorguards (not included)
  • Assembled Dimensions: 51" L x 65.7" W x 85" H
  • Maximum Weight Capacity: 600 lbs
  • Model: STE00101
  • Fitness Gear

Click here for additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty.
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 23773346

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weight storage sheared off, replacement policy is poor. I do like the stand overall, but the very first time I put weights on the weight storage, one of the weight storage posts cracked and broke, dropping 60 pounds of weights to the floor. I can't get a replacement post without either (1) waiting up to 15 weeks for a replacement, or (2) disassembling the entire unit and exchanging it at the store. So just hope nothing breaks on it. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Great product for a great price! This product was inexpensive and does the job of rack that cost 10 times as much. I am very happy with this purchase. March 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weight machine Very in stable worst buy. Wish I could get my money back but threw away the box March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent design! First off I'd like to say the price for this item is simply unbeatable! I've searched the internet high and low looking for a half rack of this magnitude and I must say you want find a better product like this one for the price. Dick's Sporting Good is the place to buy. Working out on this rack gives you a since of safety at all times allowing you to go as heavy as you like with needing a spotter. I highly recommend the half rack to those out there that is serious about building a great body! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soild construction, good value Overall assembly was fairly smooth, approx 30 minutes to set up. Rack is exceptional for a smaller to medium sized workout space, is very sturdy under heavy loads, and has no wobble while using the pull up bars. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have lifted weights my whole life on many different pieces of equipment and find this to be perfect for a home gym. After you get used to it I find it more than adequate. I assembled it myself in about 40 minutes, very easy. Some reviews said the metal was to light and puckered when you got the bolts tight. I didn't care. That just told me I'm tight enough. I have been using it for 3 weeks now and it really gets the job done. I will be anchoring to the floor though, because I don't want it to move when racking weights over 300 lbs. Adjustments are fast and easy, plus it is very versatile. For the money, I would definitely buy it again. It was listed at $349.99 and when I told Dick's I've seen it on sale for $299.99, they said "ok". That was a done deal for me. I'm almost 60 yrs. old, don't abuse my equipment and I see this lasting me till God calls me home. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I can do everything with this. From bench squats pull up. And to top it off I have a place to store my weights. Easy set up strong and sturdy. Love it. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product I have only used this rack for 3 weeks but I love it. It does everything I need it to do and more. It is sturdy and easy to use and adjust. It takes some time to put together but it is worth it. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Some people are saying they had an issue with parts being damaged, but I think that's bound to happen when you buy a product that has to be assembled. I only had a few issues with putting it together. Mainly because I was by myself, and the instructions aren't as specific as they could be. If you have a buddy to help you put it together, it will cut the assembly time in half. Also don't be fooled by the ones you see in stores. The ones I saw were really wobbly and felt like it would fall over, but those are put together by employees who aren't gonna use it. When you assemble yours, you make sure it's done properly. Mine is way more sturdy than the one in store. But if I have a complaint, it's that the numbers on the rack (which mark which hole you're putting the support arms in) they aren't actually printed on the rack, they're just a long sticker. After a while I bet they start peeling off. But if that's the worst that happens, I'm ok with it. Awesome product overall March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My entire family uses this equipment to work out and we have no complaints. It allows all of us to adjust the weight to fit our level of fitness and is very sturdy. March 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T07:22:41.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_23773346, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>