Fitness Gear Pro Half Rack

$249.98 $349.99*
Save $100.01 (29%)

You May Also Like:

Fitness Gear Pro Half Rack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $50 Shipping Credit
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Freight Delivery

Product Information:

Take weight training to the next level with the Fitness Gear Pro Half Rack. The multi-functional, heavy-duty steel frame supports up to 600 lbs. and offers 28 levels of adjustability. Designed for the home power and olympic lifter, this half rack maximizes training with multiple grip positions. It also has spotter arms and six horizontal posts for olympic plate storage. Build strength in your own home gym with the Fitness Gear Pro Half Rack.

  • Highly versatile, multi-functional half rack design
  • Heavy-duty steel construction with durable coat finish supports lifetime usage
  • Uprights offer 28 levels of adjustability
  • Offers multiple grip positions to support effective pull-up and grip training
  • Extra wide, flanged feet and reinforcement connector plates provide increased stability
  • Maximizes training workout for home power or olympic lifter
  • Six horizontal posts for olympic plate storage (olympic plates not included)
  • Includes spotter arms
  • Compatible with Fitness Gear Pro J-Hooks, Pro Spotter Arms, Pro Band Pegs and Pro Bar Storage, Floorguards (not included)
  • Assembled Dimensions: 51" L x 65.7" W x 85" H
  • Maximum Weight Capacity: 600 lbs
  • Model: STE00101
  • Fitness Gear

Click here for additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty.
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 23773346

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great home power rack! Everything I needed for my home gym to safely do squats, presses, and pullups. It was easy to assemble, and also eliminates the need to have a separate plate storage rack or pullup bar. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Do you even lift? This is amazing. Perfect for your home gym setup. I lift a lot and can't believe I didn't get this sooner. If you are looking for something to do squats, bench, pull ups and more.... This is it. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pro Half Rack Easy assembly. Looks great and feels solid and love the safety features August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid, High Value Rack The reviews were generally positive for this rack, both here and on various forums so I took the plunge. Packaging and shipping from China through the US resulted in some nicks here and there but nothing of major note. Assembly was straight forward and easy with two people. One thing I will mention is be sure NOT to overtighten the bolts. I did and caused some deflection in the tubes. Since I won't be putting even 500lbs on this rack I don't expect to ever have a problem with it but it is something to be cautious of when assembling. Once assembled, the rack is very solid without being bolted down, even on carpet. The welds on the ends of the safety bars are sloppy (consistent with Chinese products) and made getting them into the rack tight but manageable. Overall, this rack represents a very good value. You can certainly get higher quality racks but getting better quality in this price point would be difficult if not impossible. I also purchased the dip bars which seem to work well. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by solid rack at an unbeatable price sturdy, high quality, versatile squat/bench rack unbeatable price highly recommend for home gym would be wonderful if more attachments were available (i.e. dip bars) July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mannn I feel strong ... mannn, I just got this about two weeks ago and I can't get off of it, I LOVE IT. I can see a different all ready give me some more time on it and I'm gonna show you something Lol... July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very personal The item is great just as I needed the service was great the got me what I needed they treated me very nice July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As great as I'd hoped Excellent packaging. I picked it up myself, but I'm confident that the box would've been able to handle a truck ride. I took my sweet time putting this rack together and I am very pleased with the result. Very sturdy, especially when you keep plates stored on the side holders. Safeties are a great length too. Well worth the money, for $350 this is an amazing deal. I plan on using this rack for years to come. Finally a way for me to squat safely without any hold backs. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Squats and deadlifts it's really excellent for squats. I really improved in my squats in the past weeks since I bought it. You would really enjoy the product. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for the home gym Great bench, rock solid construction. bench, squats, pull ups. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T01:23:18.823-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_23773346, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>