Fitness Gear 2016 Pro Half Rack

$349.99

You May Also Like:

Fitness Gear 2016 Pro Half Rack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Oversize Shipping Charges Apply.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Freight Delivery

Product Information:

Take weight training to the next level with the Fitness Gear Pro Half Rack. The multi-functional, heavy-duty steel frame supports up to 600 lbs. and offers 28 levels of adjustability. Designed for the home power and olympic lifter, this half rack maximizes training with multiple grip positions. It also has spotter arms and six horizontal posts for olympic plate storage. Build strength in your own home gym with the Fitness Gear Pro Half Rack.
FEATURES:

  • Highly versatile, multi-functional half rack design
  • Heavy-duty steel construction with durable coat finish supports lifetime usage
  • Uprights offer 28 levels of adjustability
  • Offers multiple grip positions to support effective pull-up and grip training
  • Extra wide, flanged feet and reinforcement connector plates provide increased stability
  • Maximizes training workout for home power or olympic lifter
  • Six horizontal posts for olympic plate storage (olympic plates not included)
  • Includes spotter arms
  • Compatible with Fitness Gear Pro J-Hooks, Pro Spotter Arms, Pro Band Pegs and Pro Bar Storage, Floorguards (not included)
  • Assembled Dimensions: 51" L x 65.7" W x 85" H
  • Maximum Weight Capacity: 600 lbs
  • Model: STE00101
  • Fitness Gear

Click here for additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty.
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 23773346

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product a limited space and garage style gyms, such as mine Excellent. This product is perfect for numerous exercises and training my teenage sons for football. June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product Easily assembled. Great product. Allowed me to turn my 11' by 13' room into a complete home gym. June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the $$ Solid product for the $. It was easy to put together didn't take much time. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never paying for a gym membership This gave me another reason to cancel my gym member ship. Now I just work out with this at home along with my Sole f80 treamill and other equipmen. It was really easy to assemble. It only took me 1 hr 30 min from start to finish to put together. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Easy to put together, easy to use, great product definitely can't live without it May 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you need This half rack is great, a space of 10'x10' feet is enough for your workouts, (this space is measured everything set including the Olympic barbell and bench) just keep in mind that every time you need to squat, you have to move your bench away if you have one. My complain is about the time it took delivering, two weeks, other than that no complains. April 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Solid Rack, Poor design I would have thought all olympic weights would be taken into consideration when drilling holes for plate holders. Rogue plates don't fit although with a small adjustment in hole distance they could! They actually fit better on one side than the other. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome half rack This has made my lifting 100 better, it's sturdy and we'll made and it was pretty easy to assemble I picked it up at the store so no delivery issues but beware that box is huge March 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naples What i was looking for. Good product and fits great in one of me spare bedrooms. I also got the fitness gear weights and bench looks good all together. Would give it a 5 but i signed up for their card and was told i would get a $25 gift card back..guess what i didnt get...other that a bunch of spam emails..but all said very happy with the product..just not with the store. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy It is great for what I use it for, I put it in my house to use and I'm using it to help me get ready to go to bootcamp and it's great! March 16, 2016
  • 2016-11-01 T01:10:45.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_23773346, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 next>>