Fitness Gear Pro Half Rack

$249.98 $349.99*
Save $100.01 (29%)

You May Also Like:

Fitness Gear Pro Half Rack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $50 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Freight Delivery

Product Information:

Take weight training to the next level with the Fitness Gear Pro Half Rack. The multi-functional, heavy-duty steel frame supports up to 600 lbs. and offers 28 levels of adjustability. Designed for the home power and olympic lifter, this half rack maximizes training with multiple grip positions. It also has spotter arms and six horizontal posts for olympic plate storage. Build strength in your own home gym with the Fitness Gear Pro Half Rack.

  • Highly versatile, multi-functional half rack design
  • Heavy-duty steel construction with durable coat finish supports lifetime usage
  • Uprights offer 28 levels of adjustability
  • Offers multiple grip positions to support effective pull-up and grip training
  • Extra wide, flanged feet and reinforcement connector plates provide increased stability
  • Maximizes training workout for home power or olympic lifter
  • Six horizontal posts for olympic plate storage (olympic plates not included)
  • Includes spotter arms
  • Compatible with Fitness Gear Pro J-Hooks, Pro Spotter Arms, Pro Band Pegs and Pro Bar Storage, Floorguards (not included)
  • Assembled Dimensions: 51" L x 65.7" W x 85" H
  • Maximum Weight Capacity: 600 lbs
  • Model: STE00101
  • Fitness Gear

Click here for additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty.
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 23773346

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product for the $$ easy to assemble good quality product all parts well made June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Half rack cage Great cage, for the price!! Very sturdy. I would like to see a heavier gauge steel. As the saying goes " you get what u pay for. " June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent price for a rack. Decent product. The bar holders could have been made differently. When racking the bar on them, it hits the top portion and doesn't let the bar slide smoothly back into the rest position. The rubber coating on the half rack and bar holder isn't very durable, either. Other than those things it seems to be a decent quality rack for the price. June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rack minus the dents and scratches Awesome product for the price, easy to set up but did have a number of cosmetic dents and scratches. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness Gear Pro Half Rack This is a great piece of equipment. Very sturdy and solid. Worth every penny. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Half Rack Pro HR 500 I couldn't ask for anything better rather than spending $1200 or better for the same thing . I walked into Dick's Sporting Goods and I immediately bought this May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet rack was going to buy the full rack but the half rack has the same features with the added plate storage and safety rails. was easily put together in my garage in less than a hour May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, lightweight halfrack Great product and construction. The tubing gauge is a little light, but it seems to be very robust and well designed. Very solid/stable. Very pleased. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best product for the price I went to dicks looking for a weight storage rack, power tower, and squat rack to go with the bench I had. after looking around at the power towers I saw the half rack and had to have it. it combines all the things I was looking for and adds some safety features my Olympic bench did not have. having the safety bars allows me to fully max out without a spotter. the rack was easy assemble and is very stable and sturdy. one of the other reviews on here about the welds on the storage bars breaking had me a little worried about my tile floors, after it was assembled I treated it like a jungle gym and used my 210lbs to climb on everything before a single weight was put on. It held up like a champ. So if you are looking for a good half rack for a great price this is for you. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by By the beard of Zeus!! Bought this a few weeks ago from the north Fort Worth location and have been extremely satisfied. The crew at that location were awesome from the moment I called to check stock to when I came and picked it up, they pretty much had it and the bench ready for me hours after I called. The unit comes together very easily with the help of one more person. My favorite part is not only the fact that you can do the four most important workouts (bench, squats, dead lifts, and pull ups) but with some resistance bands you can do various other workouts like tricep pull downs etc and with the added accessories you can use resistance bands from the bottom and do biceps. You just have to be creative and man there are so many things you can do. Best part about this unit is having it at your home. Makes working out much more convenient not having to go to a gym but also allows you and motivates you to workout more often. I have improved on my bench faster than ever before. I would strongly recommend this half rack to anyone looking for a fun and effective workout station at home. Mine sits in my garage and takes very little room. April 28, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T01:20:00.888-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_23773346, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>