PRIMED Folding Lacrosse Goal


You May Also Like:

PRIMED Folding Lacrosse Goal - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Orange/white
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $14.79)

Product Information:

Get ready for the big game and train relentlessly with the PRIMED® Folding Lacrosse Goal. This PRIMED® lax goal folds for easy storage and uses steel construction that stands up through the heaviest shots. Great for every game and practice, this folding lacrosse net is 6'x6' and uses polyester 3mm net with sleeves for prolonged use that makes the perfect lacrosse net for the player and team of all ages and abilities.

  • Folding lacrosse goal is great for the player of all abilities
  • Great for practices and games
  • Polyester 3mm net with sleeves allows for quick and easy assembly
  • Durable steel construction delivers unrivaled durability
  • Dimensions: 6' x 6'
  • Works with PRIMED™ Lacrosse Target Shot (PRD00203, sold separately)
  • Assembly instructions included
  • Model: PRD00204

Click here for additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty.
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 23825116

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Net is GARBAGE!!!!! Net is garbage--- keep tons of duck tape if you want it to last through 1 summer! August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact for storage Read the directions to put together or you may be doing double the work. Great Lax Net! Just what we were looking for. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by i like that it's portable The net is cheap and broke after the first use! I wasn't happy that we had to disassemble the whole thing to get the net off and return it to the store for a replacement! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Goal We purchased this goal for m,y son who has recently decided that he wanted to try out the goalie position. It ws easy to put together and easy to fold up and put in our shed when not being used. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently folds! I don't use this net myself, however I did purchase it for my grandson and I do think that we made a good selection for the price. It appears to be sturdy enough, however, we have only had it for 2 weeks, so it is rather early to assess it for quality. One thing I will state very clearly is that the technical writers that write the instructions need to improve their skills. The instruction booklet could have been written by a grade schooler. If this were to be put together by someone very young or with little experience in assembling, it would not have come together properly. This would certainly impact the review regarding quality and you may never have known the actual reason for its poor rating. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by weak net Had the Lacrosse goal up 24 hours and my son made a shot and the net tore. May bring back. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product; Great price! Nice steel frame with sturdy nylon net sleeves that won't tear. So easy to put together that my 14 year old son did it by himself. The fold flat design is great for storage. We've had other goals around the same price that weren't nearly as nice as this one. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to fold We bought this for our son to play in the backyard. As in several other reviews, the Velcro at the top does not stay clasped. It is too bad, otherwise, the goal is just want we needed. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by LAX Goal Bought this goal for boys to practice shooting. Great price. Frame is well made but net had holes in it within 2 days. I have 1st year lacrosse players, so I did not expect the net to rip first couple of days. I called Dick's customer service where I was told to contact the store the goal was purchased at. I think the nets should be made a little sturdier, otherwise nice 1st practice goal. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect Great product. The usual directions for putting something together. A bday gift. June 17, 2014
  • 2015-10-04T01:26:40.829-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_23825116, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>