PRIMED Folding Lacrosse Goal

$99.99

You May Also Like:

PRIMED Folding Lacrosse Goal - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Take $20 Off Orders of $100 or More! Discount Applied in Cart.
  • Orange/white
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Get ready for the big game and train relentlessly with the PRIMED® Folding Lacrosse Goal. This PRIMED® lax goal folds for easy storage and uses steel construction that stands up through the heaviest shots. Great for every game and practice, this folding lacrosse net is 6'x6' and uses polyester 3mm net with sleeves for prolonged use that makes the perfect lacrosse net for the player and team of all ages and abilities.
FEATURES:

  • Folding lacrosse goal is great for the player of all abilities
  • Great for practices and games
  • Polyester 3mm net with sleeves allows for quick and easy assembly
  • Durable steel construction delivers unrivaled durability
  • Dimensions: 6' x 6'
  • Works with PRIMED™ Lacrosse Target Shot (PRD00203, sold separately)
  • Assembly instructions included
  • Model: PRD00204
  • PRIMED

Click here for additional information relating to the Manufacturer's Warranty.
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 23825116

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lacrosse Mom Ever!! According to my son and his teammates this was the absolutely coolest purchase and easy for them to put together. Its sturdy, steady, easy to collapse and put away. Single mom who loves this goal!!1 March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my son loves it!!! It was a little tricky for the boys to put together...but I (mom) took over and had it together in no time. Very sturdy material and I feel like it should last a long time. March 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Goal Bought the goal about a week ago, and im a highschooler so im shot is probbably 25-35mph, went solid 3 weeks without no problems other then the fact that the instructioins are garbage. I upgraded to a lighter stick and within 3 days i have 2 holes, from now on im just going to shoot slow on it. I wouldnt reccomend this unless your a middleschooler. Zipties with this goal couldnt even hold it up, i shot about 5mph and 2 zip ties flew off. Would not purchase and i will be getting a better goal soon. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy Only complaint is that the assembly instructions are terrible! Pay attention while putting it together and it's not too bad. The goal is sturdier than I expected for a foldable frame. January 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY!!!! I am a high school lacrosse player, and my shot is probably mid range of being fast. The net tore up on the second day. The instructions look like they were printed in 1928 and some on the locking pieces don't even lock and fit properly. Don't waste your money on a cheap goal like this. Save up a few 100 dollars and buy a nice professional goal because they last 20x longer and are way more durable. October 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by INSANELY HORRIBLE I'm a HS lacrosse player. I bought this product because it was cheap and available. first week was ok. I stored it on the garage and used it now and then. This week I took a few shots on it and the whole top part of the net completely ripped off and the metal was dented. I barely used it. HORRIBLE QUALITY. September 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Net is GARBAGE!!!!! Net is garbage--- keep tons of duck tape if you want it to last through 1 summer! August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact for storage Read the directions to put together or you may be doing double the work. Great Lax Net! Just what we were looking for. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by i like that it's portable The net is cheap and broke after the first use! I wasn't happy that we had to disassemble the whole thing to get the net off and return it to the store for a replacement! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Goal We purchased this goal for m,y son who has recently decided that he wanted to try out the goalie position. It ws easy to put together and easy to fold up and put in our shed when not being used. July 31, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T04:35:47.385-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_23825116, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>