Sof Sole Women's Plantar Fasciitis Orthotic Insole

$19.99
Sof Sole Women's Plantar Fasciitis Orthotic Insole - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Take $20 Off Orders of $100 or More!! Discount Applied in Cart.
  • Black/lime
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Get the support and relief you need with the Plantar Fasciitis Orthotic insole. Great for relieving pain on the plantar fascia, this Sof Sole® insole's Plantar Relief Bridge adds support to painful arches while the heel cup controls your motion and stability. With gel in the heel, the Sof Sole® Plantar Fasciitis Orthotic Insole relieves pain from heel spurs and is great for any person with pain and the design fits any shoe.
FEATURES:

  • Ideal for pain resulting from stress placed on the plantar fascia
  • Plantar Relief Bridge adds support to painful arches
  • Heel cup offers motion control and stability with every stride
  • Gel in heel relieves pain from heel spurs
  • Durable nylon composite plate
  • ż" length design fits any shoe, keeps feet supported and stable
  • Style: 18652
  • Sof Sole
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 24048836

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4 out of 5áby 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby This product has great features. This is the second pair of these that I have had. I have Plantar Fasciitis and they help control the pain in my foot. The first pair has worn out, but worked so well that I thought I would get another pair. The gel in the inside help support with the pain in the heel. I also have heel Spurs and the cushioning helps relieves the pain fron these also. May 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5áby Not for me I have high arches and these did not support at all. Focused more on the heel then the arch May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Does the job Purchased these instead of much more expensive inserts that I had been using. So far, they are providing me with the comfortable arch support that I need. For running and working out, they are a good and inexpensive alternative to the "other" top brand of athletic inserts. Only negative - they are not the full size of the sole. I have to hold them in place when I put my shoe on to prevent them from sliding forward. Other than that, they are fine. April 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5áby Worse than useless. I have plantar fasciitis, and have for years, but I recently started a couch to 5 k running program, and bought a new pair of shoes, and these insoles. These are terrible. 3/4 length and other poor design choices (who wants slippery insoles?), means that halfway around my first loop, they slipped forwards, so they were completely out of alignment. I had to stop and move them back into position 3 times, before I could swap into my older sneakers with another brand of insoles to finish my run. My knees are achy, my toes bruised, and my run was interrupted and unsatisfying. My advice? Look to any other brand for running. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great! Provides just the right amount of support for or my arch! Great for my work shoes, I love them! I stand on my feet most of the day, lots of walking. I want to try them with my running shoes next! April 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5áby not happy with product the product would have been fine but it doesn't cover the entire shoe(the toe area) returning to store or shipping back wasted my $10.00 coupon April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby nice for planatar issues Comfortable to wear, I wear them daily for the type of job I perform. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Women's Shoe Inserts Before buying this product, I had never used inserts before. However I was recently diagnosed with Plantar Fasciitis, so I decided to try some. Let me tell you, this makes a WORLD of difference. I cannot say how these compare to other brands, but I can tell you I do not leave the house without having these in my shoes. I even wear these around the house when I am doing a lot of cleaning or cooking and am on my feet for extended periods. April 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5áby Doesn't stay in place The inserts seemed well cushioned with good arch support but iwouldn't stay in place in my shoes - slid forward in 3 different pairs of shoes in the first 15-30 minutes of wear. I'm returning them. March 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5áby somewhat helpful Good beginner set of insoles for young person with heel/arch pain. Somewhat alleviates arch and heel pain during sports practices. March 31, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T09:30:05.514-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_24048836, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>