Sof Sole Women's Plantar Fasciitis Orthotic Insole

$19.99
Sof Sole Women's Plantar Fasciitis Orthotic Insole - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
  • Black/lime
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Get the support and relief you need with the Plantar Fasciitis Orthotic insole. Great for relieving pain on the plantar fascia, this Sof Sole® insole's Plantar Relief Bridge adds support to painful arches while the heel cup controls your motion and stability. With gel in the heel, the Sof Sole® Plantar Fasciitis Orthotic Insole relieves pain from heel spurs and is great for any person with pain and the design fits any shoe.
FEATURES:

  • Ideal for pain resulting from stress placed on the plantar fascia
  • Plantar Relief Bridge adds support to painful arches
  • Heel cup offers motion control and stability with every stride
  • Gel in heel relieves pain from heel spurs
  • Durable nylon composite plate
  • ż" length design fits any shoe, keeps feet supported and stable
  • Style: 18652
  • Sof Sole
Country of Origin: China
Web ID: 24048836

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4 out of 5áby 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Pain reliever Nurse + plantar fasciitis = bad combo. These are my savior! I couldn't work without them. I have to replace them every 3-6 months though, wish they lasted longer. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Much improvement I put these in before leaving the store. I felt relief within a half an hour. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Shoe inserts Best product found , for the price, instant relief November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Sof sole This made my feet feel great during the day while working on my feet and cement floors. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby This soles are the perfect thing for my feet Great customer service and total satisfied I was told by my doctor to find these soles for my feet and he was right to digest them August 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby The insoles work well. Good cushion. Really helped my feet. The inserts do not go all the way to the toe. I would test them in the store if you can but there are pretty comfortable otherwise. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby This product has great features. This is the second pair of these that I have had. I have Plantar Fasciitis and they help control the pain in my foot. The first pair has worn out, but worked so well that I thought I would get another pair. The gel in the inside help support with the pain in the heel. I also have heel Spurs and the cushioning helps relieves the pain fron these also. May 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5áby Not for me I have high arches and these did not support at all. Focused more on the heel then the arch May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Does the job Purchased these instead of much more expensive inserts that I had been using. So far, they are providing me with the comfortable arch support that I need. For running and working out, they are a good and inexpensive alternative to the "other" top brand of athletic inserts. Only negative - they are not the full size of the sole. I have to hold them in place when I put my shoe on to prevent them from sliding forward. Other than that, they are fine. April 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5áby Worse than useless. I have plantar fasciitis, and have for years, but I recently started a couch to 5 k running program, and bought a new pair of shoes, and these insoles. These are terrible. 3/4 length and other poor design choices (who wants slippery insoles?), means that halfway around my first loop, they slipped forwards, so they were completely out of alignment. I had to stop and move them back into position 3 times, before I could swap into my older sneakers with another brand of insoles to finish my run. My knees are achy, my toes bruised, and my run was interrupted and unsatisfying. My advice? Look to any other brand for running. April 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T01:09:45.806-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_24048836, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>