Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

TaylorMade RBZ Distance Golf Balls

$24.99
TaylorMade RBZ Distance Golf Balls - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Now 2 for $30 on TaylorMade RBZ Distance Golf Balls!! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
  • One Color
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Get the most out of each shot you hit from any location on the courses with the TaylorMade® RBZ Distance Golf Balls. 2-piece technology gives you unprecedented ball flight and shot shaping control for increased levels of performance. A low-drag dimple design increases forgiveness on mishits, accommodating for minor swing imperfections. The high-speed REACT™ core generates ball speed off every clubface, adding yardage to each club.
FEATURES:

  • TaylorMade® RBZ Distance Golf Balls
  • 2-piece technology promotes smooth trajectory and shot control
  • Low-drag performance dimple patterns increase forgiveness on mishits
  • Fast Loathane® cover for faster ball speed
  • High-speed REACT™ core to generate ball speed off every clubface
  • 12 pack
  • TaylorMade
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Web ID: 24949506

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Distance and Spin... Solid feel but nothing to write home about as far as distance and spin are concerned.. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premium golf ball Taylormade got it right with this golf ball much like many of their other products. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the price Bought these gold balls for my sons Birthday, he says they are as good as the more expensive balls he uses. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love these golf balls I have played Titlist golf balls for as long as I've been playing golf (over 20 years) and decided a couple of months ago to try the TaylorMade golf balls and have never switched back. I think the TaylorMade balls have a better feel and I have better control with them. I'm hooked on them!! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by they are great taylormade balls have worked reaLLY WELL FOR ME IN THE PAST AND IM SURE THESE will be no different June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Thought I had my slice under control....until it reared its ugly head again. While at DSG I spoke with a rep who suggested the lower spin on the RBZ Distance might help off the tee. The balls were at a sale price of 2 boxes for $30 so I tried them. I did notice a lessening of the slice and subsequent stance adjustments have me hitting better. Great ball for the money, at least for me. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very durable you get extra distance with both driver and irons and a good feel off your putter June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value This ball has given me some extra distance over my previous selection (Bridgestone TreoSoft), and is very playable for my handicap (14). I bought them on sale, and at 1/3 the cost of ProV1s they are a great value. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value ball I like most of Taylor made products. The ball is good for a middle handicap golfers. The ball feels solid when you strike it and the feel off the puter is just what I was looking for. I feel I can control it better around the greens. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RBZ golf balls One of the best balls to use get a lot ofDistance out of it and fells good coming offthe club the u drive the ball on tour tee shoot. June 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T07:13:39.608-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_24949506, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>