Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Dick's Sporting Goods Logo Chair - Dick's Sporting Goods

Dick's Sporting Goods Logo Chair

Item Number: 2633182
Price: $11.99
A Dick's Sporting Goods' Exclusive! (See Promotion Details)



2SIZE: 


3QTY:
Online
In Store

SHIPPING INFO: Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.
Standard Ground Service Available
Note: Shipping restrictions may apply.

Product Availability & Price

Product Information

Customer Reviews


Grab the Dick's Sporting Goods Logo Chair when heading down to the field or out by the camp fire. Its high back and relaxing arm rests are designed to increase comfort while relaxing outdoors. It folds down to a compact size and can be stored away into the included carry bag, making it easy to carry to and from your destination. This lawn chair by Dick's Sporting Goods holds up to 225 lbs.

FEATURES:

  • High back and arm rests for more comfort
  • Folds to compact size for easy portability
  • Includes carry bag with shoulder strap
  • Weight Capacity: 225 lbs
  • Style: CEH00305
  • DICK's Sporting Goods


Country of Origin: Imported

Customer Reviews

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 864 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value! Right price for a great chair. Have been happily using on the field sidelines of my kids' sporting events. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable Very comfortable chair. I would recommend this chair. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice chair Good reliable product very light weight convenient carrying bag . September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by chairs Bought one and i liked it so i went back and bought 2 more September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable - straight back chair Not made for a 200 lb guy with broad shoulders. The poles will stick you in the the shoulder blades. Would return it if I could. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too small for Grown Man It should be sold as kids chair. It is way too small for Grown Man! September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by broke! Had only used chair 4 times. My husband was sitting in it (he is very muscular and in shape, not overweight at all), and it collapsed. The plastic piece holding one corner of the chair had snapped, and my husband ended up on the floor. Disappointing. August 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Chair This was the first chair I have bought of this style and it fell short of what I expected. Now knowing that I bought it for $12 told me that it probably would last that long. But after using it twice, for a total of 5 hours; once chair broke and the other one is falling apart. August 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by did not last a day I bought two chairs, one broke down on the very first day after very little usage. Even though it cost only 5 USD, it nevertheless was a disappointing purchase. The plastic fixings, which have to hold the weight, are of mediocre quality. That is main root cause of the breaking. August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great price but... The chair back is straight up in the back. It would be nice if it was tilted back slightly. It's so straight and stiff that you can't lean back and relax. Other than that, the chair is decent. We bought four of these for our kids the younger kids think they're fine. The older kids think they're uncomfortable and awkward to sit in. August 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 87 next>>