TaylorMade JetSpeed Driver

$129.99 $299.99*
Save $170.00 (57%)

You May Also Like:

TaylorMade JetSpeed Driver - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $50 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Increase club head speed and performance with the lightweight JetSpeed Driver. The first driver engineered with Speed Pocket™ technology behind the club face, this driver promotes more distance off thin hits lower on the face. A low and forward Center of Gravity increases distance by delivering faster ball speeds and less ball spin. A streamlined, aerodynamic head design gives the TaylorMade® Men's JetSpeed Driver style and performance.

  • The first driver engineered with TaylorMade® Speed Pocket™ Technology
  • Speed Pocket™ technology, located behind club face, promotes distance on hits low on the face
  • Low and forward Center of Gravity (CG) promotes faster ball speed and decreases spin for more distance
  • Lightweight club head and shaft designs create faster swing speed for more distance and performance
  • Increase or reduce loft angle up to 1.5° with 12-position loft-sleeve on hosel for optimum trajectory
  • Streamlined club head design delivers optimal aerodynamics throughout entire swing
  • Matte black crown reduces club head glare, while contrasting silver face simplifies alignment
  • Adjustment Tool Not Included
  • Lightweight Matrix Velox T Shaft promotes fast swing speed
  • TM 360 43g Grip
  • TaylorMade

9.5° SPECS:

  • Loft: 9.5°
  • Lie: 61°
  • Length: 46"
  • Volume: 460cc
  • Swing Weight: D5

10.5° SPECS:

  • Loft: 10.5°
  • Lie: 61°
  • Length: 46"
  • Volume: 460cc
  • Swing Weight: D5

High Trajectory 13° SPECS:

  • Loft: 13°
  • Lie: 61°
  • Length: 46"
  • Volume: 460cc
  • Swing Weight: D5
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 26709296

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great driver! Best driver I've ever used. Crisp ball strike and incredible distance. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value For the money, this driver is hard to beat. I crush the ball with it September 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TaylorMade JetSpeed Driver The club has met our expectations. What exceeded our expectations was the customer service we received by the Dick's Employees that worked with us on the purchase. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taylor Made Driver purchase The Driver came without the wrench to adjust the driver head and it did not come with a club cover. I expected the delivery would have both and am sorely disappointed. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shaft not as stiff as you would expect Everything about this driver is top quality. If you are a scratch golfer you may want one with 24 adjustments but it is not necessary. I got the 10.5 degree loft and I am hitting it 10 -15 yards farther than my Big Bertha. I got the stiff shaft as one of the reviewers said it was not as stiff as his previous driver. I am 73 years old and have a 85 -90 swing speed and this driver very comfortable, long and straight. The price is also attractive. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended Started golf this past year. Took lessons, went to the driving range, played a few golf outings and several rounds of golf. Since I started using this driver my connection with the ball has improved and so has my accuracy. Very satisfied with the product and price point. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by more forgiving I have found that when I make a bad swing, the results are more forgiving then my Titleist 910D. When I try to draw the ball or fade it, I can easily "over cook" it. With the JetSpeed on those swings, I have had better results. I have lose a little distance on flight but the roll out is much better. Both of my drivers are 10.5. September 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No added distance I actually lost some distance going from Ping G2 to this club. $99 worth the risk I guess. September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great price for a quality driver I needed to move to a lower loft and stiffer shaft. My local Dick's had this on sale for $120 so I went for it. Takes a little getting used to because they changed the CG from the rocketballz model but I'm hitting it straight now; after a few trips to the range. Based on the lower CG it's recommended to loft. I don't see much difference between 9.5 and 10, but any higher I'm hitting into the stratosphere. But that goes for any club. I'm happy with this purchase September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jet Speed Driver Purchase Service in the store was outstanding. Found the new driver with the incorrect shaft. Golf area tech changed it out, and showed me how to adjust the driver. He was very informative and helpful. Club has some outstanding qualities, the lightness and ease of use is what I enjoy. Easy to detect the club to ball impact area, then clean and use it again. I am very pleased with the quality and the price of the club. September 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T01:08:42.921-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_26709296, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>