Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Field & Stream Men's Latitude Solid Woven Shirt

$29.99 $34.99*
Save $5.00 (14%)
Field & Stream Men's Latitude Solid Woven Shirt - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Cerulean
  • Marina
  • Horizon Blue
  • Bud Green
  • Stone
  • Sunshine
  • Fresh Salmon
  • Autumn Glory
  • Black
  • Bright White
Size Chart
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

The Field & Stream™ Men's Latitude Solid Woven Shirt is lightweight and functional for fishermen. Built with SMARTCOOL technology, the Latitude shirt wicks away sweat and has UPF 50 sun protection that shields against the sun's harmful rays. The 3 pocket design can store extra hooks or personal items, and the mesh-lined back provides added breathability on hot days.
FEATURES:

  • Designed for anglers with superior technology and fabric
  • Field & Stream Heatseal wordmark on left chest
  • SMARTCOOL technology wicks away moisture and keeps you cool
  • UPF 50 sun protection shields against harmful UV rays
  • 3 pocket design with 2 flap pockets and 1 zippered pocket
  • Mesh-lined vented cape back
  • Rod holder
  • Regular fit
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Style: MFA00171
  • Field & Stream
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 29041196

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shirt This shirt is light weight..Cool fabric that beats my $80 Columbia shirts. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fit, comfort, and style. Price value. Great shirt for summer time heat. I have purchased a total of three. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite shirt LOVE iT! Good value, great look, and SO comfortable! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fishing Shirt I recently bought this shirt and wore it on a hot fishing day. It does everything it says it does and more. It was noticeable now cool the back vent kept me and how cool the shirt made me feel overall. I rarely write product reviews but this shirt is so great, I had to share this with others looking for a fishing shirt. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shirt! A very comfortable and good looking shirt. Received the dark blue shirt as a gift and liked it so much that I bought two more, a yellow and kakie. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all purpose shirt I originally bought a couple of these shirts for my son and then decided to pick up a few for myself when we go fishing together. These shirts are super light weight and do keep you nice and cool. Very easy to wash and wear. I throw my in the washer and then hang dry. No wrinkles at all. Just bought a few more for my husband who plans on wearing them when he is golfing this summer. He tried one on for a day and told me to order him 3 more! This is a major winner with our family. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fish on... Great shirt for the heat. Wore at the beach for an all day fishing trip and was comfortable the entire time. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this shirt! I have never worn a more comfortable and dry shirt! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shirt keeps you cool Recently ordered 4 of these shirts after trying several on in the store and directly comparing to competitor brand. I ended up ordering a Medium for a comfortable fit and I have a 42' chest and buy Large in nearly all brands. Found that the fit was more tailored and fabric more breathable then competitor brand. Have washed all the shirts and they come out of a cool dryer ready to wear again. Highly recommend for hot weather as the fabric and ventilation helps to keep you cool even if you are not out fishing. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comparable to similar products Product has a nice color. Few pockets but still functional make this a functional fishing shirt and a good overall casual wear garment. June 10, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>