adidas Boys' Incite Closed Bottom Baseball Pants

$19.99
adidas Boys' Incite Closed Bottom Baseball Pants - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off Select adidas Baseball Pants! Must Add All to Cart for Discount.
  • Grey
  • Black
  • White
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XS

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Featuring the moisture-wicking benefits of climalite® fabric technology, the adidas® Youth Incite Baseball Pants keep young athletes dry by drawing sweat away from their skin to help them stay comfortable and focused on the game. The adidas® Boys' Incite Closed Bottom Pants feature a Soil Release finish that allows for easy removal of grass and dirt stains. Other features include reinforced knees and closed hem leg bottoms.
FEATURES:

  • Boys' baseball uniform pants
  • Moisture-wicking climalite® fabric draws sweat away from your body for improved breathability and comfort
  • Soil Release treatment resists grass and dirt stains for long-term wear
  • Reinforced knees for added durability
  • Thick built-in belt loops
  • Two back slit pockets
  • Brandmark detail on left hip
  • Regular fit
  • Closed hem leg bottoms
  • Two-snap button closure
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Style: BBA0011
  • adidas
Country of Origin: El Salvador
Web ID: 2966898

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fit The pants fit my son good. They seem to be standing up to the job. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by baseball pants great price for a durable pair of practice pants. would definitely recommend. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great price Bought these pants for 2nd year in a row. Best fit for "bigger" kids in re: to waistline, room in legs, etc. Will continue to buy this brand every year. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value These pants fit great and are a great value since you need a new pair every season. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! Pants fitneven better than expected. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good durability The pants last a couple of years depending on how much your player slides; however they run real big in the waist. I had to take them in for both of my sons, but I still prefer this brand overall. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Addidas Youth Baseball Pants exactly whay my son needed for his practices. Great fit at a great price. He has used them all season for every practice twice a week and they have held up very well. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost as it appears Price is right, but you may want to go a size down - they run big! - At least in the youth series. But overall, nice pants. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baseball pants The pants are fine. Just disappointed in the fact that I was there to get softball pants for my 11 year old daughter and there was one rack of softball pants, women and girls mixed into one. There was 10 racks of baseball pants. And no they are not the same. Ended up going with these pants because they were the closest to what we were looking for. February 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sizes are a bit off I bought these for my son because they were the ONLY option for black baseball pants. There was not any other style or brand in the color that he needed for his uniform. I got them in the size that he wears and when he put them on for his game they were at least 2 sizes too big. I could not return them, but did find more variety in the same color at another store. Pants are pants, but these are very thin material and sized incorrectly. March 12, 2014
  • 2015-09-02T02:24:59.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_2966898, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>