Callaway X2 Hot Driver

$179.99 $349.99*
Save $170.00 (49%)

You May Also Like:

Callaway X2 Hot Driver - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

Scorch the fairways like never before with the X2 Hot Driver. The new Hyper Speed Face™ is the fastest, thinnest all-titanium driver face from Callaway® and delivers faster ball speeds, a larger sweet spot, more forgiveness, and increased distance. Adjustable Hosel Technology allows golfers to optimize launch and shot shape by increasing loft 2° or decreasing loft by 1°. Heat up the course with the Callaway® X2 Hot Driver.
FEATURES:

  • Redesigned face and head designs deliver increased distance and performance
  • New Hyper Speed Face™ is the fastest, thinnest all-titanium driver face from Callaway and delivers faster ball speeds, a larger sweet spot, more forgiveness, and increased distance
  • Improved Head Shape and Construction for more ball speed and distance on center and off-center hits
  • Adjustable Hosel Technology allows you to increase or decrease loft (+2° or -1°)
  • Also use Adjustable Hosel Technology to adjust to Draw or Neutral directional bias, optimizing launch, backspin, and shot shape
  • Aldila® Tour Blue Graphite Shaft
  • Callaway® 46g Domestic Grip
  • Callaway


9° SPECS:

  • Loft: 9° - 11°
  • Lie: Adjustable
  • Length: 46"
  • Volume: 460cc
  • Swing Weight: D3


10.5° SPECS:

  • Loft: 9.5° - 12.5°
  • Lie: Adjustable
  • Length: 46"
  • Volume: 460cc
  • Swing Weight: D3


13.5° High-Trajectory SPECS:

  • Loft: 12.5° - 15.5°
  • Lie: Adjustable
  • Length: 46"
  • Volume: 460cc
  • Swing Weight: D3
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 29676566

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help my game I had a x hot 3 wood that I was hitting good. I figured I would try the driver. I do hit the ball straighter with this club. Less mishits and longer drives. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a driver this driver is amazing. added 20 yards immediately and gained another 10 after getting used to club.went to store and was properly fitted for driver. this is the one they said I needed and they were right. dicks rocks and so does this driver. August 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Shaft I bought this club just under a year ago and loved it but over the past month it has started popping just after contact. I tightened the head again but still had the same results. I finally took the head all the way off and the plastic piece that anchors the shaft to the club had cracked. Now I fear it is only a matter of time before the head comes off. I loved the driver before this but for it to only last a year is extremely disappointing. Also if you look to buy the same shaft that comes in the driver you'll be spending $250. August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Motivated to play more golf! I received the X2 driver last week, the day before my weekly golf league. I went to the driving range just before dark and hit a small bucket. I noticed right away that I was getting more distance and more consistent strikes so I went ahead and used the driver in league the next day. The highlight for me was a 260 yd drive in fairway. First time in my life. The second league night (yesterday), my highlight was a 270 yard drive! Normal for me with my 15 year old driver is abt 230. This has me very excited to play more golf and improve my consistency with the club. August 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my driver. I really like my new driver. It has more distance than my old Taylor Made driver. I hope to by Callaway Irons next year. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very forgiving I hit the ball pretty hard but tend to slice alot. The callaway x2 hot is very forgiving. My slice has all but disappeared and I think I am hitting the ball 10-15 yards farther. July 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by About the same results as my old driver I got the club to help hook and have tried many settings and keep come up with similar results July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says it will The ball jumps right off this club will get you at least another 15 yds with a miss hit. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xhot2 2 Driver By far the best driver I have ever hit! Easy to hit, long and straight. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well with improvement on slicing. Like the fact the loft is adjustable. Works well with improvement on slicing. I like the fact the loft is adjustable. Played with the loft it a little and now think I found the adjustment that works best. Looking forward to using it during my high school season. July 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T01:25:03.891-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_29676566, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>