Callaway X2 Hot Driver

$179.99 $349.99*
Save $170.00 (49%)
Callaway X2 Hot Driver - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $25! Up to $15 Shipping Credit.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available

Product Information:

Scorch the fairways like never before with the X2 Hot Driver. The new Hyper Speed Face™ is the fastest, thinnest all-titanium driver face from Callaway® and delivers faster ball speeds, a larger sweet spot, more forgiveness, and increased distance. Adjustable Hosel Technology allows golfers to optimize launch and shot shape by increasing loft 2° or decreasing loft by 1°. Heat up the course with the Callaway® X2 Hot Driver.
FEATURES:

  • Redesigned face and head designs deliver increased distance and performance
  • New Hyper Speed Face™ is the fastest, thinnest all-titanium driver face from Callaway and delivers faster ball speeds, a larger sweet spot, more forgiveness, and increased distance
  • Improved Head Shape and Construction for more ball speed and distance on center and off-center hits
  • Adjustable Hosel Technology allows you to increase or decrease loft (+2° or -1°)
  • Also use Adjustable Hosel Technology to adjust to Draw or Neutral directional bias, optimizing launch, backspin, and shot shape
  • Aldila® Tour Blue Graphite Shaft
  • Callaway® 46g Domestic Grip
  • Callaway


9° SPECS:

  • Loft: 9° - 11°
  • Lie: Adjustable
  • Length: 46"
  • Volume: 460cc
  • Swing Weight: D3


10.5° SPECS:

  • Loft: 9.5° - 12.5°
  • Lie: Adjustable
  • Length: 46"
  • Volume: 460cc
  • Swing Weight: D3


13.5° High-Trajectory SPECS:

  • Loft: 12.5° - 15.5°
  • Lie: Adjustable
  • Length: 46"
  • Volume: 460cc
  • Swing Weight: D3
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 29676566

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Driver I don't paly golf regularly, but I do feel this driver is longer and straighter than my old small headed driver. I got it on sale and feel it was a good buy. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This driver has great distance. I love the feel of the X2. It has a very strong sweet spot and I enjoy it's adjustable features for when my swing varies. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by X2Hot Driver Awesome Price Awesome Club , Randy is an awesome employee that I have dealt with several times August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Golf Club And very forgiving. The club replaced my Taylormade burner and it's a very forgiving club because it helped to cut down my slice and give me the extra added yardage for a straighter short and distance improved 25 yards. I'm 61 years old and the professionals at Dick's sporting goods store in Rockwall,Tx were very knowlegeable and helped me pick the right driver. I very much will buy more golf equipment and thank them for the assistance. Callaway clubs will be my choice in the future. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge sweet spot for this driver I had not bought a new driver in 12 years. When I tried this one, I could immediately see the results - same guy swinging, but a much better result. I now have a full set or x2 hot clubs and would recommend them. Find a store with a simulator and give them a try. IMHO - great value vs big Bertha which is significantly more expensive. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Driver This driver is well worth the purchase. Easy to hit and long. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Driver!!! The X2 Hot Driver added at least 15 yards to my drives. More importantly it is the most forgiving club I have ever used. Off center hits fly straight & true. I highly recommend this driver to anyone who wants more distance & accuracy. Using this club increased my confidence so dramatically I feel that I can swing very hard and still get great results. Best club I have ever owned. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Forgiving yet Rewarding Forgiving for beginners, yet rewarding for enthusiasts. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great driver I had recently started using the X2Hot hybrids and found them to be the best hybrids I had ever hit, so I was attracted to the driver as well. I have not been disappointed. It has a great feel and is significantly longer than my TaylorMade and is very forgiving. A smooth swing delivers excellent distance and accuracy. The ball jumps off the face with a satisfying sound. It is a bargain at the price I paid as well. I'm 70 years old and am averaging 230-235 yards with this driver with several drives of 250-260. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by straight and far drives I just bought the X2 hot driver replacing my Taylormade R1 and I gained 60 yards to my drive and I'm hitting it straight instead of a big fade. The golf pro Sean showed me the club and I was in love when I was hitting it. Best club in my bag by far June 27, 2014
  • 2015-09-02T02:49:14.108-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_29676566, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>