Nike Women's Pro Core 3" Compression Shorts

$28.00

You May Also Like:

Nike Women's Pro Core 3" Compression Shorts - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Black/white
  • Black/blue Lagoon
  • Carbon Heather/black
  • White
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Enhance your athletic performance with the Nike« Pro 3" Compression Shorts. These Nike« compression shorts take shape to your body, producing maximum mobility for a comfortable workout experience. Flat seams and an updated waistband enable these Nike« Women's Compression Shorts to boost your comfort, fit and feel, while wicking away moisture to provide you with a productive workout.
FEATURES:

  • Compression shorts
  • Dri-FIT« fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortable
  • Elastic waistband and compression fit provides comfort and support
  • Lined gusset for comfort and enhanced range of motion
  • Flat seams minimize chafing
  • Machine wash
  • Inseam: 3" (size medium)
  • Fabric: Dri-FIT 88% polyester/12% spandex
  • Style: 589364
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 29752686

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5áby 713 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5áby Good for running Comfortable and fit well. Don't rides up when running July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Love these shorts Thes are very comforable and perfect for biking. Would have given 5 stars if they had gripping material on the legs so they didn't ride up too much but still great shorts July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Love these shorts Love this product would recommend again ????!!!!!! July 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5áby So so they ride up.... And are high wasted. Unfortunately not my favorite. July 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5áby Loved it in the past, but the size runs small now Previously I had bought 3 different pairs online, all mediums, and they fit perfectly! Now, I ordered another medium but it's too small. My weight hasn't changed for years, so it has to be the shorts. I noticed that the lines on the back where the shorts were sewn together were different, so maybe with that slight design change, the size changed a bit. Oh well. I'd highly recommend these as long as you find your right size! July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Short I am a transgendered male and run female and this short has been great. Love the fit. Its all new to me running as a woman and the last thing I needed was short that would not agree with my adventure. No complaints on this one, they're great July 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5áby Good quality except for the band Band doesn't hold flat like my previous Nike pro shorts. Material good. Fit good. Just the band is irritating. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Perfect! Perfect fit and look. Great for running! Rides up just a bit, but not terribly. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Extremely comfortable I love working out in these shorts! They are very comfortable and are great to wear during sports activities July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great workout shorts I love these shorts,fit and comfort is amazing! These shorts wash really well and keep their shape.i now have purchased 3 pairs and will continue with this style. July 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T01:21:05.456-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_713, tr_713
  • loc_en_US, sid_29752686, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 72 next>>