Nike Women's Pro Core 3" Compression Shorts

NOW: $19.99 (28% off!)
Was: $28.00*

You May Also Like:

Nike Women's Pro Core 3" Compression Shorts - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • White
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Enhance your athletic performance with the Nike® Pro 3" Compression Shorts. These Nike® compression shorts take shape to your body, producing maximum mobility for a comfortable workout experience. Flat seams and an updated waistband enable these Nike® Women's Compression Shorts to boost your comfort, fit and feel, while wicking away moisture to provide you with a productive workout.
FEATURES:

  • Compression shorts
  • Dri-FIT® fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortable
  • Elastic waistband and compression fit provides comfort and support
  • Lined gusset for comfort and enhanced range of motion
  • Flat seams minimize chafing
  • Machine wash
  • Inseam: 3" (size medium)
  • Fabric: Dri-FIT 88% polyester/12% spandex
  • Style: 589364
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 29752686

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Great product. Washes well. Great sale price !!! You should have these on sale more often, so I could buy more of them !! March 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not disappoint I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. She prefers the Nike brand because of the comfort of the fit. Would highly recommend this product March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit My daughter loves these shorts for volleyball practice and games. March 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by would not recommend for someone with curves I bought a number of compression shorts through other brands, but finally decided to spend the extra on Nike compression shorts since they are so popular among volleyball players. I am usually a small or medium but the medium was very tight on me, and was just not flattering overall. I think that although these shorts are durable and come in nice colors, they are ideal for women who have flat rather than curved body types. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shorts horrible in store smell Love the product. Avid runner and shorts stay in place. But what is that smell in the store? It's terrible March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I use these shorts for cheerleading and volleyball and i love them i own 10 pairs and hope to buy more March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great compression shorts! I bought them for my 12 yr old daughter & they fit great! Good quality & very comfortable! February 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality does NOT match price I've purchased mostly store-brand spandex thus far for my daughter but decided to splurge on NIKE for her this time. These either run small or have a defect of some kind because she is truly an XS, yet, for some reason, these roll up her legs. The more affordable brands (Champion, etc) have never done this to her. I guess I'll save my money next time. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite These are my favorite compression shorts. The employees are always super nice and helpful as well. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit Extremely comfortable washable no issues very comfortable does not ride up February 17, 2016
  • 2016-08-30 T04:44:25.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_745, tr_745
  • loc_en_US, sid_29752686, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 75 next>>