Nike Women's Pro Core 3" Compression Shorts

NOW: $19.99 (28% off!)
Was: $28.00*

You May Also Like:

Nike Women's Pro Core 3" Compression Shorts - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • White
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Enhance your athletic performance with the Nike® Pro 3" Compression Shorts. These Nike® compression shorts take shape to your body, producing maximum mobility for a comfortable workout experience. Flat seams and an updated waistband enable these Nike® Women's Compression Shorts to boost your comfort, fit and feel, while wicking away moisture to provide you with a productive workout.
FEATURES:

  • Compression shorts
  • Dri-FIT® fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortable
  • Elastic waistband and compression fit provides comfort and support
  • Lined gusset for comfort and enhanced range of motion
  • Flat seams minimize chafing
  • Machine wash
  • Inseam: 3" (size medium)
  • Fabric: Dri-FIT 88% polyester/12% spandex
  • Style: 589364
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 29752686

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 746 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit Extremely comfortable washable no issues very comfortable does not ride up February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great volleyball short! Spandex feel make these great for volleyball. Lots of flexibility and support. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what you need Wear them to work out four times a week. Love them! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shorts that won't ride up Both of of my girls love these shorts. They wear them under their soccer shorts and like that the stay put and are super comfortable. February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For Dance I go to dance everyday and these are great and the color options are amazing they are very well made, but the Nike sign does crack a little February 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad My daughter wore them once and they started falling apart February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes, you do need these. As a track athlete and college student who wants to remain fit, these shorts are beneficial for my lifestyle and let me do whatever workout I want without dealing with wedgies. They also are great under clothes for when your not working out. Amazing and highly recommend. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has great features for playing volleyball. Got for grandaughter's birthday. She loved them! She has several pair and wanted more. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nike Pro's I bought these for my girls who do gymnastics and they love them. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long-lasting I have had these in black for 2 years and they just got a small whole under the waste band but they have been worn at least 3 times a week for years! I would recommend and im getting myself a new pair. The fit is superb. They stretch a little as you wear them more and sweat but then after you wash them they go right back to being nice and tight. I couldnt ask for a better fit. January 30, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T05:00:39.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_746, tr_746
  • loc_en_US, sid_29752686, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 75 next>>