Nike Women's Pro Core 3" Compression Shorts

NOW: $19.99 (28% off!)
Was: $28.00*

You May Also Like:

Nike Women's Pro Core 3" Compression Shorts - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • White
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Enhance your athletic performance with the Nike® Pro 3" Compression Shorts. These Nike® compression shorts take shape to your body, producing maximum mobility for a comfortable workout experience. Flat seams and an updated waistband enable these Nike® Women's Compression Shorts to boost your comfort, fit and feel, while wicking away moisture to provide you with a productive workout.
FEATURES:

  • Compression shorts
  • Dri-FIT® fabric to wick away sweat and help keep you dry and comfortable
  • Elastic waistband and compression fit provides comfort and support
  • Lined gusset for comfort and enhanced range of motion
  • Flat seams minimize chafing
  • Machine wash
  • Inseam: 3" (size medium)
  • Fabric: Dri-FIT 88% polyester/12% spandex
  • Style: 589364
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 29752686

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 741 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit! These are thin, move well & comfortable waistband! January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit just as expected. Don't ride up. Very comfortable. Exactly what I was looking for. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nike... JUST DO IT.. Fit great, no ride up! I would recommend, these shorts for runners, you can also wear them as underwear. January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great shorts! Comfortable and loose enough for movement when needed! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable! These are great fitting shirts and very comfortable to wear exercising. I run with these on treadmill daily and they fit very well, seams are comfortable, don't ride up too bad. Would recommend the 5 in inseam though. 3 inch a little short. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nike pro I love Nike pros they are so comfortable. I wear them under all my cheer wear January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Described I bought these for my Grandaughter. What she wanted and prompt service. Thanks January 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well made, a bit tighter/smaller sizing than other brands Very well made shorts, good quality, a bit tighter/smaller sizing than other brands. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable with a nice fit These are great to wear alone or underneath shorts. These were purchased for my daughter, who wears them all year round for all her athletic events. They were on sale and very reasonably price. Also, there is a great selection of colors to choose from. January 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than I thought I read multiple reviews on these shorts and some of them weren't very good so I was a bit wary about ordering them. I was going to order a size up like some had suggested but ended up sticking to a large and they fit perfectly. They do ride up but I think that happens with all compression shorts, especially at this short of a length. They're extremely comfortable and are good for working out or just wearing in general. January 24, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T03:40:10.347-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_741, tr_741
  • loc_en_US, sid_29752686, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 75 next>>