Nike Women's Pro Core Tank Top

$28.00
Nike Women's Pro Core Tank Top - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Apparel!
  • Light Aqua
  • Carbon Heather/black
  • Black/white
  • Volt/white
  • Daring Red
  • Vivid Pink
  • White
Size Chart
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Feel more comfort with less fabric in the Nike® Women's Pro Core Tank Top. Stretchy material hugs your body for supportive coverage, while scoop neck construction in a racerback cut increases your range of motion for a productive workout. Feel soothing comfort with minimal irritation thanks to flatlock seams, as the front swoosh design adds style. Seize the day and your fitness goals in the Pro Core tank top.
FEATURES:

  • Fitted tank top
  • Stretchy Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture for cool, dry wear
  • Scoop neck construction with wide armholes increases air flow for breathability
  • Racerback cut ensures unrestricted motion
  • Flatlock seams reduce the potential for irritation from chafing
  • Swoosh design adds athletic style
  • Machine washable
  • Fabric: 84% polyester / 16% spandex
  • Style: 589369
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 30764096

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by lightweight and right amount of coverage this tank is great for workouts where you don't want to have to worry about your clothes staying put. I wear it during my TRX class and it stays with me and in place and looks very cute and in great colors! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort This tank is stylish with comfort. I love it for cheerleading. I don't feel restricted at all. Runs true to size June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great top for running Great feel and comfortable. Has great stretch just like Pro Core shirts but cooler for high temps in summer. Great for running! June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good compression top, good for layering These are a bit tighter than I expected, but I think it's appropriate for a compression ? style top. I wouldn't run in just this as I think it's a bit too snug, but it would be comfortable under a looser top when the weather starts to cool off June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfy! Great fit, comfortable material and just a tad big but all in all fits well June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fits great I absolutely love it, it fits great and just right love the fact that it comes in different colors I got the redish colored one Its bright and one of my fav colors IIt makes me want to go back and buy the rest of the colors :) May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It !!! I love this tank it is so comfortable and fits nicely. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light, comfortable, flattering tank Fits great, is soft and light so it doesn?t make you hotter during a workout, snug so it doesn?t get in the way, material wicks sweat so it isn?t noticeable. Got the yellow because I loved how bright it is ? the downside it shows a bunch of dirt, but anything that color would (we?re outside and on mats on the ground). It?s very snug so even though I normally wear XS/S, I chose the small so I didn?t look like a sausage (don?t size down!) (the looser Nike shirts I?ll size down to XS). It?s comfortable and flattering and I like the fit so much I ordered another (in black so it won?t show all the dirt). May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pro core tank nice light fabric, bought a small instead of my usual extra small, as i was wanting it to be a bit loose. It is still a bit more clingy around the hem than i was hoping but still super comfortable April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable tank while running Awesome tank. Did not ride up while running or lose its shape. Very comfortable. April 23, 2014
  • 2015-07-31T06:27:41.412Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_30764096, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>