Nike Women's Downshifter 5 Running Shoe

$34.97 $54.99*
Save $20.02 (36%)
Nike Women's Downshifter 5 Running Shoe - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • Grey/atomic Orange/ice
Size Chart
  • 6.0
  • 6.5
  • 7.0
  • 7.5
  • 8.0
  • 8.5
  • 9.0
  • 9.5
  • 10.0
  • 11.0

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Lock-in all day comfort and versatility in the Nike Downshifter 5 running shoe. Designed for any athlete looking for an everyday training or casual shoe, the Downshifter includes breathable upper materials and no-sew overlays for dynamic comfort. A full-length Phylon midsole keeps your feet protected from impact while delivering a responsive ride. Solid rubber on the outsole maximizes traction and control.
FEATURES:

  • Shoe type: Sport Inspired
  • Open mesh upper for ventilation around the foot
  • No-sew overlays in the lateral midfoot offer a lockdown fit
  • Stitched, synthetic leather overlays enhance durability and breathability
  • Articulated full-length Phylon midsole cushions impact and has a natural, lightweight feel
  • Flex grooves in the forefoot allow a smooth, effortless transition
  • Solid rubber included in key-wear areas for traction and durability
  • Style: 537571-022
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 30828376

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome shoe Love the colors and very comfortable! I spend Long hours on my feet August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for money! Not as comfortable as previous Nike's but still overall good support. Pretty close with true to size. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent In Store Customer Service Great pair of shoes. Excellent in-store customer service from a very pleasant and knowledgeable young man. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes! Very comfortable, awesome price! Truly a great buy. I can never find a running shoe that I like that has a price tag under $125! BUY THESE SHOES! You will not be sorry.. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great shoes!! Great price! Bought these for my wife, she loves them!! No "break-in period" perfect fit right out of the box. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I have 5 different pairs of running shoes including Vibrams, Merrels, and Nike Frees and these are by far the best to run in! Very comfortable, provide support, and I love the colors! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Feet I LOVE these sneakers! My neighbor got a pair for her birthday and she kept telling me how great they felt and how cool her feet were from the fabric. I loved the colors so I ordered a pair on line on a Sunday night. Asked for ground shipping (cheapest) and I had them on Wednesday. I had sprained my ankle a few months ago and was having trouble with walking so wanted something with support for the Fall/Winter. What a great shoe, great price and great experience! Love, love, love them! Heading out for a walk - maybe I will start running!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfy shoe! I work in an ER and I wear tennis shoes. These are so comfy to walk in for 12 hour shifts, plus I walk at home after work, and my feet still are kept safe from being sore. Good ankle support. I highly recommend for the cheap price! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shoe! These arrived quickly (2 days) and are very comfortable. Also, the colors are beautiful! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sneakers! I love these sneakers! I run everyday and have found that they are very, very comfortable. Plus, i needed something other than my usual black and white sneakers, so the colors are fun. The orange was a little more neon than expected but i am happy with my purchase.They also shipped incredibly quick. July 19, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T07:32:59.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_30828376, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>