Under Armour Boys' Storm Backpack

$44.99
Under Armour Boys' Storm Backpack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Backpacks!
  • Blue Jet/graphite/blz
  • Blaze/black/high Vis
  • Hi-vis Yellow/blu Jet/blj
  • Scatter/geckogrn/geckgrn
  • One Size

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Product Information:

Great for the school day or any other activities, the UA Boys' Storm backpack has it all. UA Storm Treated, this boys' backpack keeps his gear safe in all conditions while a padded laptop sleeve holds up to a 15" laptop. The large main compartment boosts storage and is great for books while the Under Armour« Boys Storm backpack carries comfortably thanks to a padded ergonomic back panel. Two side mesh water bottle pockets for hydration.
FEATURES:

  • UA Storm Treated lightweight fabric protects your gear from the elements
  • Dedicated, padded laptop sleeve holds up to a 15" laptop
  • Large main compartment is great for books and maximizes storage
  • Two front zippered quick stash pockets are great for keys and keeping you organized
  • Padded ergonomic back panel provides a comfortable carry
  • Two side mesh water bottle pockets are great for hydration
  • 420D Polyester with PU coated bottom panel keeps his gear dry
  • Colors may appear brighter in person
  • Style: 1256655
  • Under Armour

SPECS:

  • Best Uses: School
  • Number of pockets: 6
  • Carry-on Size: Yes
  • Weight: .42 lbs.
  • Volume: 23 L
  • Dimensions: 16" x 11" x 6"
  • Fabric: Polyester
Country of Origin: Vietnam
Web ID: 32580196

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.2 out of 5áby 25 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5áby WAY too small! I love the backpack colors and everything...but its really small..under armour should make a bigger sized bag like this. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great product My 7 yr old grandson will love it!! It was delivered in 4 days:) June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great for School Bought this for grandson. I know he's going to flip! April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby As described! Purchased this as a school pack for my 6-year-old grandson first grader, and it is beautiful, wellmade, and has all the pockets he was looking for! It is sturdy and he loves it! March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby GOOD QUALITY My Grandson (7yrs old) loves anything "Under Armour." On trend...of course. This Back Pack is a bit pricey, however, very much worth the price. The first day he used it he came to my house after school to show it to me. Wow, I couldn't believe how many items it can hold & how organized it keeps his daily school books, etc. His lunch tote was in the pack, too. There were pockets to spare. I was pleased with the ergonomics of this back pack. Weather proofing is another great feature. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Perfect! This bookbag shipped to me extremely fast and Dick's had the best price after much research. I didnt realize this was a smaller book bag and I almost returned it. I bought this for my son who just turned 6. He is the size of an 8-9 yr old. It turned out to be the perfect size & he will be able to use it for a few years. So glad I kept this for him and he loves it! December 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5áby My sons happy therefore I'm happy It's a bookbag... No need for a review .............. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great! I bought this for my four year old for preschool and even though he is small it is not too big. It's a great size that can hold his spare set of clothes and the folder and such that he brings home from school. And he will probably be able to use it for a couple more years. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great product IT will take some time to know if this will hold up to the abuse of a 6 year old boy but it seems very well made. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Backpack Great sturdy backpack for 10yr old boy! Would recommend to purchase September 2, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T06:54:36.112Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_32580196, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>