Nike Hoops Elite Max Air Team Backpack


You May Also Like:

Nike Hoops Elite Max Air Team Backpack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase!
  • Univrsity Red/black/white
  • One Size

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Versatile and great for the classroom and beyond, the Nike® Hoops Elite backpack keeps all your gear safely stored. Water-resistant tarpaulin ensures your belongings are dry and protected in all conditions while Nike® Max Air shoulder straps and a padded back panel provide a comfortable carry. With a top-loader and dual-zippered main compartment, the Nike® Hoops Elite Max Air Team backpack offers easy access to all your gear.

  • Elite backpack with water-resistant tarpaulin to keep your gear protected and dry in all conditions
  • Nike® Max Air shoulder straps offer a comfortable carry
  • Dual-zippered main compartment allows for easy loading/unloading and access to your gear
  • Top-loader securely holds your belongings while offering easy entry to main compartment
  • Padded back panel provides a comfortable carrying quality
  • Laptop sleeve fits 15" system and is great for the classroom
  • Style: BA4880
  • Nike


  • Best Uses: School, Sports
  • Carry-on Size: Yes
  • Volume: 30 L
  • Dimensions: 20" L x 13" W x 9" D
  • Fabric: 100% Polyester
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 32680216

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good! Just received it and today is the first day its being used August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Backpack My son loves his backpack. He wanted red but settled for blue. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by School Shoping Deal of the year! Heck of a sale! Reg. price $80 Sale price $40! I realize its "Last years" model, but heck, I'm not purchasing a new vehicle. My son was good with it, so am I. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased back pack Great back pack for school am glad I made this choice ... August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large bookbag If you're looking for a large bookbag for kids this will be a great bag to purchase. Our school year starts tomorrow, so cannot speak to its durability. However, looks great, has lots of compartments and water bottle holder on the side. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful bookbag I love this bag it is roomy and very good quality and it came very quickly like 2 days my grandson was extremely happy. I am disappointed that when I purchased this bag from you guys I paid $40 for it, then I went back on the site a few days later to get a few more bags for my other grandchildren and the price was $80 for the same bag so you know I did not purchase it. I am waiting for the price to drop again, hope it drops soon. Thank you for the wonderful quick service and amazing bag August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite pack for school and sports easy to carry, various pockets with zippers for security and organization, heavy duty enough to carry books and chrome book yet light enough not to create back pain August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!!! This backpack is a very good bag and good quality. I like how easy it was to purchase this and this was a very good deal. August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great backpack I bought this backpack for my 10yrs old son and he loves it. The backpack is very spacious and looks great, is a little big on him, but he sure can use it for years to come. The price was great! I highly recommend it. August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice bag My daughter really loves this bag. Has all the room she needs to use it as her gym bag for high school. Loved getting this on a flash sale for much less than originally priced! August 25, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T01:15:09.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_32680216, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>