Nike Hoops Elite Max Air Team Backpack

$80.00

You May Also Like:

Nike Hoops Elite Max Air Team Backpack - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Univrsity Red/black/white
  • Game Royal/black/white
  • One Size
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Versatile and great for the classroom and beyond, the Nike® Hoops Elite backpack keeps all your gear safely stored. Water-resistant tarpaulin ensures your belongings are dry and protected in all conditions while Nike® Max Air shoulder straps and a padded back panel provide a comfortable carry. With a top-loader and dual-zippered main compartment, the Nike® Hoops Elite Max Air Team backpack offers easy access to all your gear.
FEATURES:

  • Elite backpack with water-resistant tarpaulin to keep your gear protected and dry in all conditions
  • Nike® Max Air shoulder straps offer a comfortable carry
  • Dual-zippered main compartment allows for easy loading/unloading and access to your gear
  • Top-loader securely holds your belongings while offering easy entry to main compartment
  • Padded back panel provides a comfortable carrying quality
  • Laptop sleeve fits 15" system and is great for the classroom
  • Style: BA4880
  • Nike

SPECS:

  • Best Uses: School, Sports
  • Carry-on Size: Yes
  • Volume: 30 L
  • Dimensions: 20" L x 13" W x 9" D
  • Fabric: 100% Polyester
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 32680216

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Ordering process-easy. Product was what we thought it was. No issues. August 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by As advertised Large comfortable backpack. Would not pay $80 for this as its really a duffle bag with straps. August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very spacious bag and it's good for holding athletic equipment. I like the quality of the bag. It has good support for carrying a lot of stuff. August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect back to school backpack The Nike hoops elite bag is a great statement bag it's very spacious and look good on the quality is very nice and overall a good looking bag that's very functional August 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice backpack unti zipper broke Love the backpack ..has a lot of room etc. But for the money zipper shouldn't have broke in 6 months June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Larger than expected! I don't know why I expected this backpack to be much smaller. My husband asked for it so he could carry his basketball and I thought it might just fit snuggly in this. When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised! It's much bigger, and the side pockets are insulated and large enough to carry a water bottle or blender bottle. This bag is perfect for the gym, hiking or even school! It has a clasp at the front too. June 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Replaced backpack with-in a year My son, 16 years old used this backpack from the time he got it in August 2015 for his birthday until March of 2016. The zipper completely ripped in several areas and was "non-fixable" from a seamstress point of view due to the odd zipper shapes. I'm sure the backpack was overstuffed at times which didn't help in the wearing of the zipper, so not completely Nike's fault either. That being said, I didn't give it a 1 or 0 because after taking it back twice, to Dicks Sporting Goods where it was purchased, they did exchange it and we just had to pay the difference of $15. I appreciate Dick's willingness and customer service to exchange the backpack! June 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I always seem to find t what I'm looking for and the service is usually great , I have two kids who play five different sports your store really comes in handy thank you . June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what my 16year old wanted I got the $70 Nike bag at the beginning of the school year but unfortunately the zipper kept getting caught in the liner and then broke. I hope this one lives longer. May 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid backpack. Really good. Good for airline carry on and general sports bag. Comfortable and easy to use. The only thing I'd like to see on the next version is s waist bet. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T04:26:29.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_32680216, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 31 next>>