Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Nike Men's Vapor Carbon Elite TD Football Cleat

$129.99 $149.99*
Save $20.00 (13%)
Nike Men's Vapor Carbon Elite TD Football Cleat - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Plus Free Returns on Footwear!
  • Green/black
Size Chart
  • 16
  • 8.0
  • 8.5
  • 9.0
  • 9.5
  • 10.0
  • 10.5
  • 11.0
  • 11.5
  • 12.0
  • 13.0
  • 14.0
  • 15.0
Guaranteed to Get There

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Become unstoppable this year in the Carbon Elite. A zero-space fit synthetic leather upper with nano-lasered quarter panels delivers lightweight comfort and support while ensuring a tight locked in fit. The Nike® Vapor Carbon Elite TD football cleat has a carbon fiber propulsion plate with injected TPU traction layout that provides maximum acceleration, grip and performance to take your skill to another level.
FEATURES:

  • The newest top of the line cleat created for the untouchable football player, The Nike® Vapor Carbon Elite TD Football Cleat
  • Lightweight synthetic leather upper with zero-space fit offers maximum lock down, durability and stability while a Nano-lasered quarter panel provides a mixture of comfort and support
  • Carbon fiber propulsion plate and injected TPU spike configuration delivers the most explosive performance of your career
  • Weight: 10.2 oz
  • Style: 631425
  • Nike
Country of Origin: Imported
Web ID: 32718916

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good cleats Good lightweight cleats, just do not purchase white. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice shoe Very good shoe.My son likes it very much.Very comfortable. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nike Love the quality of the shoe . Fits great works we'll for my son September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit for my son The product we purchased was great... I was very frustrated though that when I went to purchase them online I could not seem to get the 20% discount that was advertised online ... And neither could the employee at the store... These shoes were not mentioned as an exclusion yet I could not get the discount applied and neither could the store rep .... Instead of offering to help figure out how to apply the discount he just said "oh well...not sure why this isn't working".... Very disappointed in customer service and lack of effort to help get the discount .... Also confused as to why the online store makes it hard to get/apply the discount ... September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by shipping problems My son loves the shoe, but they arrived with the security tag still on. Major annoyance getting it removed. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get what you pay for! Although more pricier, My son is sure Football will be his ultimate career goal. I wanted to ensure safety, Traction and speed. Yes I can see the difference. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product very lightweight, which makes it easy to carry when running. The reason I love this shoe is because the spikes doesn't wear off easy. It's very lightweight shoe, which makes a runner very quick on his feet. Great shoe for running backs and quarterbacks. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality Returned cleats where hurting my sons ankles I will never buy these again September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nike vapor carbon elite td great football cleat this cleats are very good quality inside and out their great for young men starting freshmen very please my son is a happy camper their pricy but worth it August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Cleats for ultimate frisbee I use these cleats for ultimate. The boot is far more comfortable than the older Carbon TD's. The cleat pattern is excellent for grass and football turf fields. The cleat pattern is a little bit close for very wet fields, and will fill with mud quickly. The cleat surface is incredibly rigid carbon fiber so you get excellent contact with the ground when you jab to change direction. August 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T06:51:33.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_32718916, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>