Garmin vivofit Fitness Band

NOW: $49.99 (61% off!)
Was: $129.99*

You May Also Like:

Garmin vivofit Fitness Band - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping No Minimum Purchase! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
  • Black
Size Chart
  • One Size

Usually ships in 1 - 3 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $5.99)

Product Information:

Get on your way to a healthier, happier lifestyle with the Garmin® vivofit™. This fitness band tracks your progress 24/7 and can go without a charge for more than a year. The vivofit's easy-to-read display keeps you on top of your fitness statistics by showing steps taken, distance traveled and calories burned. For a personalized feel, the Garmin® vivofit fitness band learns your activity level and assigns a daily activity goal.
FEATURES:

  • Easy-to-read display on vivofit shows steps taken, distance traveled, calories burned and time of day
  • vivofit learns your activity level and assigns daily activity goal, adjusting as you become healthier
  • One-touch button lets you wirelessly sync to Garmin® Connect™ free online fitness community
  • Red bar displays on the Garmin® vivofit after an hour of inactivity
  • Records calories burned throughout the day, including base metabolic rate
  • This Garmin® fitness band is water resistant, letting you run or train in all conditions
  • Garmin® vivofit tracks your progress 24/7 and can stay on for more than a year without needing re-charged
  • vivofit lets you sync to Garmin® Connect™ to see calorie-burning trends and track progress
  • Join Garmin® Connect™ and set challenges and compete against your friends and earn virtual badges
  • Garmin® Connect™ also displays your total sleep hours and periods of restful sleep and movement
  • Inculded: vivofit with large and small band, USB ANT™ stick, Manual

SPECS:

  • Unit Dimensions: 21mm x 10.5mm
  • Weight: 25.5 g
  • Battery: Two replaceable CR 1632 coin cells
  • Battery Life: More than 1 year
  • Water resistant: Up to 50M
  • History: Stores more than 1 month of 24/7 activity data
  • Wireless Sync: Yes
  • Garmin® Connect™ compatible: Yes
  • Style: 010-01225-00, 010-01225-02, 010-01225-03, 010-01225-04, 010-01225-05
  • Garmin
Country of Origin: Taiwan
Web ID: 33398636

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by not used yet wait fora week or two for results it will be birthday present,not here yet. will be used in about one week, george April 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Garmin vivofit Love the tracker. Mobile app is a little difficult to understand all aspects. Sure it will get better April 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time and steps fairly accurate. Actually the time is accurate and the step counting is a bit hit and miss with arm swings counted as steps taken. The view is not as easy as the description makes it sound. Proper light is required to view the display. The calories burned and the distance traveled depend upon factors not included too. All in all a nice looking product with some limitations. April 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price Haven't had any issues with product. It does exactly what it says it does. April 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vivofit has all the features I needed!!! I received the Fitbit Flex for Christmas and was disappointed to say the least. Fitbit will only sync to newer model cell phones. I have a Samsung Galaxy 4, and it would not sync no matter what I did. So bye-bye Fitbit. I researched what Dick's had for fitness bands and found the Vivofit. I went to the store and talked to an associate, who was very knowledgeable and actually recommended a less expensive model. I paid $49.99 for it and love it!!! I am able to press a button on the face and can instantly see steps taken, mileage, oh and it is a watch too!!! The only reason I did not give 5 stars was it was not easy to download on computer, it was sluggish. Once you do though, it syncs to your cell phone easily!! (But you do not have to download the cell phone app, like Fitbit!!!) April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gadget Works very well. I really like it. You can do so much with it. I only am doing the steps monitoring. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garmin vivofit Fitness Band - good product! I bought this because of a Step Challenge that was started in my workplace. I didn't want an Apple Watch, because it's too hard to see, and the FitBit was overwhelming. The vivofit is perfect for a first-time electronic step tracker. The display is large enough for me to see, it doesn't have an annoying light-up screen that will blind me if I try to look at it in the dark (so you do need ambient light to see it), it's accurate and I like the online component of cumulative tracking. It will track sleep, but in time spent sleeping, which it assumes when you choose that function that you are actually going to sleep. I don't want to know the quality of my sleep, like other products tell the user, I'm already paranoid about that, I don't need to be validated. The vivofit tells me the steps I've taken, sets a daily goal for me based on my accomplishment the previous day, lets me know how many steps I have remaining to meet that goal, tells me how many calories I've burned from my steps. Of note: this was the first online purchase I'd made through Dick's Sporting Goods, and the people at the cash registers didn't know how to process it. A manager led me to a kiosk to scan my order barcode, but it was hidden behind a large sign. Dick's, you need to improve your process. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product We gave this to our 10 year old granddaughter and she loves it. Her classmates are jealous of her. April 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Efficient and easy to use This fitness band was just what I wanted. Adjustable, affordable, comfortable, and basically user friendly. Very well made and keeps me motivated. It tracks daily steps including steps on the treadmill. Also tracks sleeping patterns. Bonus is, it is also a watch and date minder. Hooking up to your computer, you can download your info from the fitness tracker wirelessly and compare your progress on charts and graphs. The on line program can also keep track of your weight goals and many other fitness information. The tracker adjusts your daily goals by your ability to meet goals.if you surpass the minimum goal, you will get an increased goal next time. If you can't meet the goal, it reduces the goal next time so you can build up to it gradually. Nothing to charge, it runs like a battery powered watch. Excellent value and keeps motivation up front. March 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good So far this fitness band has been good. Does exactly as advertised. Love the fact that you don't have to charge it. March 25, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T01:29:52.595-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_33398636, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>