Thank you for visiting Dick's Sporting Goods. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 1-877-846-9997 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.

Top Flite Men's Gamer Golf Glove

$12.99
Top Flite Men's Gamer Golf Glove - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Now $9.98 Top Flite Gamer Golf Gloves!! Discount Applied in Cart.
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $6.99)

Product Information:

Crafted for style and functionality, the Top Flite® 2014 Gamer Glove comes designed with synthetic leather composition that enhances your range of motion. Its perforated fingers and palm offer maximum ventilation, increasing airflow on those humid days on the course. The VELCRO® closure tab provides a secure fit, and the contrast trim and bold colors make you the envy of your course mates.
FEATURES:

  • Synthetic leather material composition for enhanced range of motion
  • Perforated fingers and palm offers maximum breathability
  • Top Flite® branding on closure tab
  • VELCRO® closure tab
  • Contrast trim at wrist
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: India
Web ID: 33553426

Customer Reviews:

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Good deal good quality good product great service in store April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Feels great, good grip, and extremely comfortable. April 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Duribility I have owned 2 of these gloves and they were good for 1 round of golf each. I would not recommend them to anyone. April 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by did not make it through 1 round The glove did not last even 1 round. It tore, not even along the stitching, but the leather. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality made gloves at a very reasonable price. Glove gloves made this strong and having a great look are hard to find. The ball marker on the glove is a great idea and not just a little snap or button. The cost of these gloves was a great value. November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good glove I wanted a glove to use at the driving range, which means that I did not want to pay premium price (such as FJ Permasoft) but I also did not want a bad feeling glove. This was a great balance. Is it the best glove I've used? No. But it is of great quality for the price and it suits my needs perfectly. October 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad golf glove I used this golf glove about 6 times and a tear came in the palm and I ended up throwing it away. I was playing in a California State net amature championship and the glove fell apart. I have to use a left hand xxl size so I bought a Callaway at the golf course anbd it is still together. October 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst quality! I bought two of these Top Flight Gamer gloves and used the first one at the range and the seam split after hitting about 60 balls. I then opened the second glove to finish my bucket. The next time at the range I continued using the second glove and again it split on the same seam. I thought I was getting a good deal but these are the worst quality gloves I've ever bought. October 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk! Used this glove for 2 sessions on the range and the seams split where the Velcro joins up after taking the glove off. Don't buy this unless you want to be disappointed! Not very happy. Better be able to get a refund or I'll be done with Dicks! September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Product Fits like a glove.....because it is. The ball marker feature is very handy. September 23, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T07:00:27.061-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_33553426, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>