Top Flite 4.0 Alignment Putter

$24.99 $29.99*
Save $5.00 (17%)

You May Also Like:

Top Flite 4.0 Alignment Putter - Dick's Sporting Goods
  • Show Enhanced
  • Free Shipping Eligible on Qualifying Purchases Over $49! Up to $15 Shipping Credit
Check Store Availability

Usually ships in 1 - 2 business days.

Standard Ground Service Available (normally $7.19)

Product Information:

Improve putting accuracy and consistency with the 4.0 Alignment Putter. The oversized head design features bold alignment lines on the topline for improved visualization and line of sight. A fully molded face insert and super soft micro-injected club head insert deliver a crisp feel and truer roll, even on off center hits. The Winn® Excel Medalist Pistol Grip equips the Top Flite® 4.0 Alignment Putter with a tacky, secure grip.
FEATURES:

  • Oversized head shape for easier alignment and maximum forgiveness
  • White alignment aids on the topline helps golfers develop consistency and accuracy
  • Super soft micro-injection insert with low shore durometer for crisp and soft feedback
  • Fully molded face insert provides a true and consistent roll, even on off-center hits
  • Club measures approximately 34" in length
  • Winn® Excel Medalist Pistol Grip
  • Top Flite
Country of Origin: United States
Web ID: 33706446

Customer Reviews:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good club for the price! I have not golfed that much i am 14, been golfing for about a year and a half i have had 2 putters before this one, after getting this club and using it a couple times my putting definitely improved. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this putter works great works great just need to work on distance as this putter is a little heavier. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great deal Like everyone else ,I tried putter after putter , then I picked this one up and right off the bat if felt good , then I made every putt I tried with it .Then I looked at the price tag and was even more amazed , SOLD !! May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improvement Putting has been a weak part of my game. After only 2 rounds and in-house practice, I am striking the ball with confidence and have a greater feel for the line and distance of the ball. I am confident that by the end of the season, I will have saved 5 to 10 strokes. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Nice Putter Have played a few rounds with the putter so far and really like it. I put a Superstroke grip on it to help with my tendency to get "wristy" with my stroke. The feel is great and the alignment lines are great for getting squared up. The insert gives a soft roll to the ball off the face. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than a high priced putter! Went to dicks tried out many putters picked this putter up took 4 shots and made all 4. I was sold. I found this putter to be better than most all of the high price putters on display. The grip on the putter is very nice super soft. Will never ever get rid of this putter. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Putter Very happy......just what I was looking for. Played about 36 holes with this putter since I bought it. Like the weight and balance. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Putter Great putter, especially for the low cost. Great grip and hits the ball very smooth. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great alternative to expensive compare able putter I was looking at purchasing the taylormade ghost spider s for $180 but stumbled on this putter as very comparable in look and feel. @ $150 less then the ghost spider, much moe inclined to give it a try to save a few strokes on the greens. The only bad thing it only comes in 34 in length...I would prefer 35, but at the price point can sacrifice it. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as more expensive putters Great feel, easy allignment, I would highly recommend this putter. I have used more expensive putters, this compares very nicely to them. The cost is just an additional bonus. June 10, 2014
  • 2016-02-07 T01:25:31.546-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_33706446, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>